Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

681 - 690 of 774 reviews

ORIAVI

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 21 hours

ich habe dieses app installiert und bin zehr zufrieden. es macht mein Onlineshops stärker. http://oriavi.com

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung
Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen gefällt und hoffen, dass es Ihnen bald gute Ergebnisse bringt.

boutiquedenvies

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 2 months

GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

THAAAAAAAAAANNNNNKKKKKKSSSS :D
Thanks for your review!

2IT for Salons

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great tool for increasing sales! free to use and generate results is the best part about the functionality of the app

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for your honest review!
We feel great that our app can help your store, stay tuned for more updates!

Vi Tudo Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 3 months

Muito bom esse app.

Comecei a usar e teve muito mais conversão por causa das ferramentas pscicológicos que ele usa

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Obrigado pela sua revisão.
Estamos contentes que funcione bem para você.

Urban Legit

Location Spain
Time spent using app 4 months

Very easy to use, I can personalize it on other languages too.
I recommend this app, also the watermark is almost no visible

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Also you can enable the "Hide watermark" option in Sales pop to hide our watermark as well.

SweetDreamsDrop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

Very useful app... i'm just installed and very user friendly. Still working on it but it seems really what I need for my shop. Thanks :)

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for your review.
If you have any problem when working on our app, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

CLB-Aroma

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

great for new stores would highly recomend all the features are useful and it is so easy to use 5 stars!

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Thanks for rating our app!
We really appreciate your recommendation.

Werkkleding2go

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 5 months

Awesome app looking good with my new page. I will keep updating my feedback after couple sales. Thanks

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thank you for your review.
If there's any problems feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com
Regards.

SecurePadx

Location Albania
Time spent using app About 2 months

I have used tons of apps like sale kit but none of them was more great than this i recommend it to every one

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thanks for rating our app.
We're very proud to hear your review and hope it'll bring you great results soon.
Cheers.

Poochieboom

Location Argentina
Time spent using app 3 days

it's the perfect app to make your bussines grow, it motivates customers to buy, i recommend this app 100%

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thanks for your 100% recommendation!
We're glad that our app works efficiently on your store.
Cheers.

1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 77 78
1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 77 78