qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
926 reviews
91 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
91 reviews
July 15, 2020

top app i'm fine using this app on my shop site ... a was working for something like this and it's the best

HealthyFit™ - Official Store
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
qikify replied July 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hearing again soon from you.

All the best!

July 10, 2020

Very nice app works easy and no so difficult. Thank you for this app i will use it very often for my Shopify shop

My Digital Time
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied July 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hearing again from you soon.

All the best!

Edited July 3, 2020

Just installed the app. Not sure yet exactly how well it will work for me but I'm prayerful. I'd love to increase sales.

Devotion Drip
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
qikify replied July 5, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
Hope it can bring benefits to you and your store. We're looking forward to hear again from you soon.

All the best!

June 27, 2020

good one i wasnt asked to give a review but i like this already yay lets get it
this my first time using

Hogato LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

June 19, 2020

Wonderful App by qikify, excellent design , easy to use.. Would be great if they given more access to free version

teezer
India
Time spent using app: 10 days
qikify replied June 19, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. Hope it can bring even further benefits to you and your store. We will consider your opinion to improve our services in a near future.

All the best!

June 17, 2020

the app is good, all working but cart countdown dont show, is not working, sent request support, waiting for that.. after if all get OK, will submit 5 star

Bijuz
Portugal
Time spent using app: 8 days
qikify replied June 17, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit and services. We will continue to improve the app to meet your needs, hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited June 11, 2020

It works right out of the box. 4 new subscribers to my newsletter in les then 20 minutes.That's impressive

Shortbox Comics
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied June 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

June 10, 2020

This app is just amazing! You can easelly change everything you want. Like color text time... just try it

Okivo
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
qikify replied June 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

June 5, 2020

love it

May Store
Portugal
Time spent using app: 4 months
qikify replied June 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

Edited May 31, 2020

Just started to try out and we like it, but we miss email sync with shopify so you can have your subscribers. Other tools are good

ecoearth.es
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
qikify replied May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We will continue to improve our app so it can fit your needs even more in a near future, so stay tune.

All the best!