Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 764 reviews

Mi Amor Jewels

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

amazing app does exactly what i wanted it to do it also has lots of amazing editing featured which lot of other apps dont have

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Screen Moove

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 23 days

The app is an easy way to show customers what you have sold.
I liked that app, definitely recommended it.

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

The Milkyway Apparel

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

This will help with building confidence within my products. the goal is to make sure customers know they are not the only ones buying from us

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Qcase Store | Everyday Case

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 10 minutes

it's pretty helpful and a lot of features are free and easy to be used, i have tried other apps but that one is the best

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Kaya Online

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

great app! it did helped us to increase the conversion 6x and build credibility to our store. I strongly recommend

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Brighters one

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I REALLY LIKE THIS APP, IS VERY GOOD , WE THE BEST THIS APP IS REALLY PROFESSIONAL.I LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Kiz-Adventure.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

A very neat pop up kit. Free plan included for us to try out. We are using a few of them and testing out the outcome. So far so good. Thanks!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

loja casa vigor

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 18 days

Estou testando mas parece ser muito bom até agora estou feliz, facil de usar e muito simples de intender

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

ODILE

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

very good app lots of options on the free plan. i have just installed it and I will see how it performs

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Sunsum® Intentional Living

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Easy to use and install. I would like more custom options for styling the pop bubble on the free plan, however, I do understand that I might be asking for a lot for a free plan.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.