qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
928 reviews
823 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
823 reviews
February 21, 2020

This app really helped out my CR. Thank you guys so much. Please make more apps like this in the near future

xWatch
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied February 21, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
It's great that Sale Kit can meet your expectation, stay tuned for more.
Cheers.

Edited February 17, 2020

Nota 10. Cumpre o que promete. E o melhor de tudo é Gratuito. Adicionei janelas POP UP com facilidade.

Thecatech
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
qikify replied February 18, 2020

Obrigado pela sua análise incrível!
É uma honra para nós tê-lo a bordo.

February 17, 2020

I like this add on so far everything has been working the way that it is supposed to. Thank you Sale Kit.

The Alkaline Bodega
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
qikify replied February 18, 2020

Thank you so much.
Hope our app will make a positive impact on your store.

February 15, 2020

Great customization, user friendly, still new to the app but so far I'm satisfied.

Moonstone Mane
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
qikify replied February 18, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We hope it will run smoothly and bring you efficiency.

February 13, 2020

They gave me exactly what I was looking for, all in one app! I love that my shop looks more professional and trustworthy to my visitors.

Fancy Sass Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
qikify replied February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Hope it'll bring you good results soon.

February 13, 2020

This app really helps you with social proofs. Design is very cool, also the personalization is very powerful! I recommend it for sure.

Best Gadget Ita
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

Edited February 12, 2020

Great app. I used it for a sales popup and it's completely customizable. Has different type of popups and they work very well. Also very easy to use. I highly recommend it.

Poke Grinder
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 days
qikify replied February 14, 2020

Thanks for your brief review!
Hope our app will make a positive impact on your store.

February 12, 2020

I really like it. It is easy to use and customize. A good example of simplicity, when less is more and functional.

Woden Colombia
Colombia
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
qikify replied February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review!
It's a pleasure that our app works smoothly on your store.

February 12, 2020

Greatly helped me with my website. Enhanced my overall conversation rate which is inevitable now with sale kit. Thank you so much!

Jocze
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 days
qikify replied February 14, 2020

Thanks for your review.
It's an honor to us to have you on board.

February 11, 2020

Muito bom, recomendo
Pratico e tem resultado positivo
No primeiro dia já obtive resultado nas vendas

UseAí
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
qikify replied February 12, 2020

Obrigado pela sua revisão!
É um prazer para nós trazer mais vendas com este aplicativo. Espero que possa fazer ainda mais.