qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
928 reviews
823 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
823 reviews
February 11, 2020

Excellent App - would definitely recommend to other Shopify users. Easy to install and easy to use. Thanks

Rude Shirts Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 days
qikify replied February 12, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help.

February 11, 2020

Perfect app for making social proof and urgency. Free plan have everything to start with. Recommend to install!

applecase.design
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
qikify replied February 12, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation!
We hope it will run smoothly and bring you efficiency.

Edited February 9, 2020

Recomendo, muito bom este app.
Bem pratico limpo e o modo free já ajuda bastante.
Parabéns a GIKIFY!

Shop.Click
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
qikify replied February 9, 2020

Obrigado pela sua recomendação.
Estamos felizes por você gostar

February 9, 2020

great app very helpful. Thanks sale kit we are waiting for email pop up. thanks for sunflower team respect

MELON BY
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
qikify replied February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
The Email Popup is available now, you can try it for free.

Edited February 9, 2020

Great app ! For now, I m using the social proof popup and it works very well. I will try the other app, no doubt they will be good too. Thnks

Chandelle
Morocco
Time spent using app: 21 days
qikify replied February 9, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Enjoy other apps as well and hope they will bring good results soon.

February 7, 2020

It really is the best, works both on desktop and mobile, its user friendly and the personalization features are awesome. Epic.

ciluet
Greece
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied February 7, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review!
It's an honor to us to have you on board.

February 7, 2020

Sale Kit looks very professional and robust, it's still early to measure the results but we are optimistic.

SPR BODY
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
qikify replied February 7, 2020

Thanks for your review!
We hope it'll bring you great results soon.

February 7, 2020

This app looks amazing and easy to use I’d like to thank these guys for this. I’ve been looking for something like this it’s hard to find a good app

Winecapitol
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
qikify replied February 7, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review.
We're more than happy that it's the right one for you.
Goodluck with sales!

February 6, 2020

Fantástica, la verdad que la aplicación es una maravilla ya que hace todo lo que dice y te deja personalizar todo lo que quieres que aparezca.

Más que un móvil
Spain
Time spent using app: 25 days
qikify replied February 6, 2020

Gracias por tu fantástica reseña.
Nos alegra que te guste, esperamos que te traiga un gran resultado pronto.

Edited February 5, 2020

app is great for adding social proof to your site, it doesn't look spammy at all and increased my CLR and Conversions.

MyVeronas
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
qikify replied February 5, 2020

Thanks for your review!
It's a pleasure that our app works smoothly on your store.