Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

711 - 720 of 774 reviews

Galactech Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Amazing app and very easy to use. Definitely recommend. Has a lot of customizable features to design it according to your wish

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
Glad that it meets your requirement.

The Traveller's Stuff

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 3 months

the perfect app for sales pop and countdown. It has very good graphics and a variety of options to choose from.

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thank you so much. Your review means a lot to us.

Numelya

Location France
Time spent using app 13 days

This app is super useful! Easy to take in hand and high-quality social proofs are displayed by that

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your super review!
Stay tuned for more updates from us.

Kiimskloset

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

so far I have absolutely no complaints I love this app!!! I haven't started making any sales yet but once I launch I will come back to give an update

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Hope Sale Kit will bring you happy result very soon.
Cheers.

126 Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Love this app works perfectly for my website. I just installed it and it was easy to tweak to match my website look and feel.

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thanks for your love!
Hope it brings you great result soon.

Dubtees Clothing

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 minutes

awesomeness app! really like it, and looks good. would very much recommend ! enjoy the app, it is cool

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review!
Glad that you enjoy our app.

Ortegato Paris

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 16 days

easy to use but the text on the social proof pop up should be custum
works good with all stores and looks nice !

Developer reply

January 7, 2020

Thanks for your rating!
If you need any custom work, our support team is ready to help at support.qikify.com

The Boss Mom Shop NL

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 month

Deze app is helemaal top! ik heb het net geinstaleerd, maar ik ben nu al tevreden. Veel features die andere Apps betaald aanbieden, krijg je gratis. Tot nu toe dik tevreden.

Developer reply

January 6, 2020

Bedankt voor je review.
We zijn blij dat je blij bent met onze app.

The Great Thomas Baby

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

We've donwloaded this app and is visually very apealing. We are just starting a new store but I am sure this will contribute to improve our sales. Great Work!

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Thank you for your rating. Hope it will bring you great results soon.

iFindFitness

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 17 minutes

Well this is a really complete app to boost conversion thats for sure. Clean and a lot of different adjustments are available

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Glad to hear your review. Stay tuned for more features to boost conversion.
Cheers.