Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

731 - 740 of 765 reviews

Currie Exquisite Affairs

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This app is awesome, it does as expected and I wouldn't trade it for the world. It's a must try app.

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thought, it means the world to us :D

zigga.id

Location Indonesia
Time spent using app 19 days

ini adalah aplikasi yang sangat bagus , membantu saya dalam sebuah penjualan , dan membuat toko saya trust!

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Hi, thanks a lot for your feedback. Wish you all the best.

Hai, terima kasih banyak atas tanggapan Anda. Mengharapkan yang terbaik untuk Anda.

Unique Gift

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

i love the app, products are professional and they work well helped me a lot, this is a must app for all users on shopify

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hey, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Hope it will bring sales to you and create a beautiful look for your store as well!

Zero Uv Barbos

Location Morocco
Time spent using app 9 days

thank you this is amazing ! i really love this app . so simple and very powerfull
and you there is a free plan too ! amazing !

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on Sale Kit.
And yes, we provide different plans so every customer could benefit from the app!
Best.

Gladiator Casing

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

great for banner ads, also great for building the trust into purchase with recent random order numbers or visitors.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're happy that you really understand our app well.

Red Sky Fashion

Location India
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Developer reply

December 23, 2019

Thank you for your review! Funny that we have the same review before, so double the fun!

ZipJar

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Suprised this app has such a few amounts of reviews. It has amazing tools, user-friendly, and can get use most of them for free. Would recommend!

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. This is a newly-born app so your review means a lot to us.
Cheers.

Roots of Culture

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're glad that it stands out and hope it will bring good results.

The Baby Campus

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Im using this app with great success. Thanks for making it free! Really useful!!! Im also using their other apps.

Developer reply

December 22, 2019

Thanks for being our precious user! We really appreciate your trust.

Zuri Hair Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 30 days

Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the review :)