Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

741 - 750 of 764 reviews

Dinamico Store

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 30 days

Amazing! In my opinion, KIT is the best app on shopify app store. Simple, usefull You can install now. no regrets and best wishes to whole crew.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thanks a lot for your nice review, that really made our day.
Also we're working on new updates, hope you'll like it :)

goodshop21

Location Greece
Time spent using app 7 days

Just installed this app and can`t say if work or not is too earlier but i will be back later and change feedback if something going wrong.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thanks for giving us a try :) We really want to hear from you.
In case you need any help, please tell us via support@qikify.com, we're ready to asisst!

JEWELRY CARIBBEAN

Location Guadeloupe
Time spent using app 12 days

Je commence juste a utiliser cette application, et je la trouve très pratique pour le développement de mon business en ligne.

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback on Sale Kit. It's a pleasure to know that it did contribute to your business.

Merci beaucoup d'avoir partagé vos commentaires sur Sale Kit. C'est un plaisir de savoir que cela a contribué à votre entreprise.

MyBestComp

Location Russia
Time spent using app 17 days

super application, easy to configure, works amazingly, I recommend! at this stage it is completely free, this is the best that I met!

Developer reply

December 17, 2019

Hey, thank you very much for writing us a review. We have more cool features that will be updated soon, please look forward to them!

SeasonShops

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 1 day

It Seems great for me.Let's try it for grow my shopify store.
I'll reply any update on here. Thanks.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Cool! Thanks for giving us a try, we look forward to hearing your growth story!
And in case you need any assistance, don't hesitate to tell us via support@qikify.com.
Regards

bigcubez

Location Greece
Time spent using app 21 days

I set up the app in just a few minutes to display a popup saying that someone bought a product 5 minutes ago. Works spotlessly.

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Hi, thanks a lot for giving your feedback on Sale Kit. Glad that our popup feature works fine for you, andope that you'll explore and get benefit from other upselling tools as well!

Fashius Pharmacy

Location Philippines

Good APP!!! im very satisfied with this app!!
Good APP!!! im very satisfied with this app!!
Good APP!!! im very satisfied with this app!!

Developer reply

December 16, 2019

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! We're thrilled to know that Sale Kit meets your expectations!
Thanks a lot :)

ideal Shop Spot

Location Slovenia
Time spent using app 7 months

Very good app that, is very transparent and has a very good user interface.
We want the team to continue developing the tool bcs it is very good.

Developer reply

December 14, 2019

Many thanks for your compliments, especially the one on user interface - we’ve spent hours and hours to make it best for our customers and glad that you like it.
Please wait for updates from us - very soon!

Osmbee

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

i used this app this AMAZING BETTER THEN ANY OTHER APPS,ITS HAS AWASOME FEATURES FOR BOOSTING SALES.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! We hope it has brought you better results so far.
But can we ask what's missing in our app that prevents you rating it 5-star please? We hope to hear your feedback via our support center: support.qikify.com so we can improve our app better.
Look forward to your reply.

Southern Perfumes

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 5 minutes

very helpful app, its the best one i have thank you for this app hope someone can help with this app too

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hey, thanks a lot for your feedback.
Wish you a nice day!