Sale Kit‑Popup & Social Proof

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

741 - 750 of 793 reviews

FTURE ME

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 27 days

This is one of the best apps (and I've tried quite a few) to improve social proof in many ways for free.

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Thanks for your review, this is one of the best reviews we've received!

Here4Gems

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Pretty great so far. The sales pop is really great! I would recommend this first to any online store owner! Thank You!

Developer reply

January 4, 2020

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it.

ZoiDru

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

So far this app works great it has helped with sales!! It builds trust especially for new start ups! I recommend great marketing tool!!

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review, it means a lot for a start up like us :D
Wish you all the best.

Crazy Rocket

Location Spain
Time spent using app 9 days

La aplicacion que estaba buscando. Totalmente personalizable para ponerlo todo en español. Increible.

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Me alegro de que estés contento con nuestra aplicación.

LittleMiniMeShop

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very nice app, and easy to use. i really recommend, the sale pop up is just awesome. i was looking for this. thanks guys
Easy use. :)

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thanks for your nice review.
Hope sales pop brings you great results.

Jazzy’s Bootique

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

I love the app. Very easy to navigate. I'm sure this will help increase my sales. I also love the layouts along with the customization and on top of that its free. Thank you Sale Kit

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
Stay tuned for upcoming features!

Gadevezone

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 days

i love it

Developer reply

January 2, 2020

Thanks for your rating! Glad to hear that.
If there's anything missing, feel free to reach out to our support team.

SourPower

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

amazing app, easy to use with plenty of features. Id suggest this to anyone whos trying to improve there store

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thank you. Seems like Sale Kit has done its job to assist your business.
Have a nice day!

drapeo

Location Israel
Time spent using app 2 months

great app, very fast and helpful support. matches my needs, i have searched for such and app for along time and finally got one

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Glad that you've discovered us. It's our pleasure to work with you.
Best.

BIH'N Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

Great app with great features! Best in class to me so far!!!........................................

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thank you so much for your stars. We feel motivated that you're satisfied with Sale Kit ;)