qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
925 reviews
820 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
820 reviews
January 11, 2020

i been using this for a while. i love it! a must top 15 app! why be obliged to pay from beginning when you can pay after you do a lot of orders which is fair trade? this app is the best out there on this niche! other similar step back they are not fair trade and charge you a fortune! highly recommend this app!

InspireGadgets.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
qikify replied January 12, 2020

Thanks for your great review!
Yes our app won't cost you money if it doesn't work, so feel free to make the most out of it.
Cheers.

January 10, 2020

works great, really convenient way to show social proof. would highly recommend to anybody looking to add value to their products

Orange Panda
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
qikify replied January 12, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation.
Hope our app bring you great results soon.

Edited January 10, 2020

Thanks for the great apps! It really help to boost our sales. Also the customer support is very friendly and helpful.

femoira
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 24 days
qikify replied January 12, 2020

Thanks for your review.
We're glad to serve you and hope our app brings you more sales.
Cheers.

January 10, 2020

I used this app to help my store conversion and sales and we hope it help our business.
Thank you very much

Tiptop Wares Store
Thailand
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
qikify replied January 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review.
We hope Sale Kit will prove its ability by bringing more sales soon.
Cheers.

Edited January 9, 2020

great app. Helps me boost my social proof legitimately. I would reccommend to anyone looking to boost sales on site.

OWEI
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied January 9, 2020

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate it.

January 9, 2020

rating 555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555555

advblueprints
Germany
Time spent using app: 22 days
qikify replied January 9, 2020

thanksssssssssss

January 8, 2020

Amazing app and very easy to use. Definitely recommend. Has a lot of customizable features to design it according to your wish

Galactech Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied January 8, 2020

Thanks for your amazing review!
Glad that it meets your requirement.

Edited March 25, 2020

the perfect app for sales pop and countdown. It has very good graphics and a variety of options to choose from.

The Traveller's Stuff
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied January 8, 2020

Thank you so much. Your review means a lot to us.

January 8, 2020

This app is super useful! Easy to take in hand and high-quality social proofs are displayed by that

Numelya
France
Time spent using app: 13 days
qikify replied January 8, 2020

Thanks for your super review!
Stay tuned for more updates from us.

Edited January 9, 2020

so far I have absolutely no complaints I love this app!!! I haven't started making any sales yet but once I launch I will come back to give an update

Kiimskloset
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied January 8, 2020

Thanks for your review!
Hope Sale Kit will bring you happy result very soon.
Cheers.