qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
922 reviews
817 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
817 reviews
January 5, 2020

Deze app is helemaal top! ik heb het net geinstaleerd, maar ik ben nu al tevreden. Veel features die andere Apps betaald aanbieden, krijg je gratis. Tot nu toe dik tevreden.

The Boss Mom Shop NL
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied January 6, 2020

Bedankt voor je review.
We zijn blij dat je blij bent met onze app.

January 3, 2020

We've donwloaded this app and is visually very apealing. We are just starting a new store but I am sure this will contribute to improve our sales. Great Work!

The Great Thomas Baby
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
qikify replied January 4, 2020

Thank you for your rating. Hope it will bring you great results soon.

January 3, 2020

Well this is a really complete app to boost conversion thats for sure. Clean and a lot of different adjustments are available

iFindFitness
Sweden
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
qikify replied January 4, 2020

Glad to hear your review. Stay tuned for more features to boost conversion.
Cheers.

January 3, 2020

Todo muy práctico de una gran ayuda y encima Gratis.fáciles de comfigurar y de entender y de gran calidad

Transacciones online centennial
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
qikify replied January 4, 2020

Gracias por esta reseña Nos alegra que lo disfrutes.

January 3, 2020

This is one of the best apps (and I've tried quite a few) to improve social proof in many ways for free.

FTURE ME
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
qikify replied January 4, 2020

Thanks for your review, this is one of the best reviews we've received!

Edited January 3, 2020

Pretty great so far. The sales pop is really great! I would recommend this first to any online store owner! Thank You!

Here4Gems
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
qikify replied January 4, 2020

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it.

Edited January 2, 2020

So far this app works great it has helped with sales!! It builds trust especially for new start ups! I recommend great marketing tool!!

ZoiDru
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
qikify replied January 2, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review, it means a lot for a start up like us :D
Wish you all the best.

Edited January 2, 2020

La aplicacion que estaba buscando. Totalmente personalizable para ponerlo todo en español. Increible.

Crazy Rocket
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 days
qikify replied January 2, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu revisión. Me alegro de que estés contento con nuestra aplicación.

Edited January 2, 2020

Very nice app, and easy to use. i really recommend, the sale pop up is just awesome. i was looking for this. thanks guys
Easy use. :)

LittleMiniMeShop
Portugal
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied January 2, 2020

Thanks for your nice review.
Hope sales pop brings you great results.

January 1, 2020

I love the app. Very easy to navigate. I'm sure this will help increase my sales. I also love the layouts along with the customization and on top of that its free. Thank you Sale Kit

Jazzy’s Bootique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
qikify replied January 2, 2020

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it.
Stay tuned for upcoming features!