qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
qikify
900 reviews
797 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
797 reviews
August 2, 2020

Really easy to use, they have a lot of different options, and you can even take their watermark off for free!

Onestepflawless
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
qikify replied August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

July 31, 2020

Es muy buena esta aplicación, ayuda mucho y si es muy pero muy buena y la recomiendo por que si funciona.

La Tienda de Chelis
Colombia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied August 2, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

July 31, 2020

Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!Great app!

Shoplavenderscloset
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
qikify replied August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

July 31, 2020

helped me boost my sales big time. i'm new to shopify so i need all the help i can get and this app helped me alot when it comes to boosting my product.

Yventa Online
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 days
qikify replied August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

July 30, 2020

Very nice and useful app, even their free version offers so much functionality. Developer is very generous to offer these things even on free versions.

giftgivingshop
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
qikify replied July 30, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sale Kit helps you well. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!