qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
931 reviews
91 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
91 reviews
Edited May 30, 2020

Really good app .... mostly i love the way everything is sectioned I'm enjoyed it . they really provide good job for us. Thanks i'm enjoyed it.

Juice Me
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
qikify replied May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

May 23, 2020

Really easy and quick to set up, it has a wide range of features and it allows you to create very simple but effective promotions.

Sloppytunas
Spain
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
qikify replied May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

May 20, 2020

good apps, very useful. saleskit allows to make more social proof, as it is needed in any website.
thanks

NUEVA-DEPIL
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

May 19, 2020

I like this application but as I was setting up in the Shopify store it kept freezing and not saving the changes. Not sure if it was technical or a glitch

dope garbs
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
qikify replied May 19, 2020

Hi,
Can you please describe your issue further via this link: http://support.qikify.com/. We can't receive request support here since this is the review page. We can help you to fix your issue so don't hesitate to leave us a message.

Have a great day.

April 29, 2020

testing this product out now on our page, fingers crossed this works! looking forward to all the banners popping up

Your Dream Our Competition
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best qualified product and services to our users. However, if this rating is assessed intuitively then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

April 29, 2020

Putting this app on. Easy to set up with intuitive UI . Will upgrade if I see increase conversions.

GreenLit Grow
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
qikify replied May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best qualified product and services to our users. However, if this rating is assessed intuitively then don't worry about it. We hope we can bring you even more benefits.

Cheers!

April 25, 2020

ME ENCANTO! CUMPLE CON LO QUE TO REQUIERO POR EL MOMENTO.
SOLO ME GUSTARÍA PODER CAMBIAR LA IMAGEN DE MIS CUPONES GRATUITAMENTE.

Pitallely clothes
Mexico
Time spent using app: 9 days
qikify replied April 26, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

Edited March 29, 2020

THANK YOU FOR CREATING THIS APP. IT IS VERY USEFUL, AND EASY, THE FEAUTURES ARE NICE, CLEAR AND EASY

pupostoore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
qikify replied March 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sale Kit.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

March 9, 2020

one of the best sale kit i have ever seen so far. If you are looking for better social proof sales kit, this is it!

wowneeds.in
India
Time spent using app: 18 days
qikify replied March 9, 2020

Thanks for your review.
Hope our app can bring your store good results and you can update your review soon. Stay tuned for more, cheers!

Edited March 8, 2020

It's a nice app, Would be so much better if they could add features like inventory scarcity etc. Considering it's a free app, it's all good.

BanjaraHandicrafts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 days
qikify replied March 9, 2020

Thanks for your suggestion.
We will consider this great ideal. Stay tuned for more updates and we hope you can update your review soon, cheers!