Sale Kit‑Social Proof, Pop Up

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Popup, Promotion Popup, etc.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
791 - 800 of 834 reviews

onlycellphonecases

good app for beginners, i have doiçoubts at start but it's easy to use, i started to use it because it was free but at the end i use it because of the efficiency that it has help me with my domain

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Thanks for your stars!
Glad to hear that our app works efficiently for you, stay tuned for more features.
Cheers.

Glow Ignite

It's one of the best app I've ever used. Helps my customers that visit my site feel more comfortable to purchase!

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Thanks for your feedback.
Hope it bring great results in sales for your store.
All the best!

KennyGin

this app is really fantastic! it contains many options that can provide social proof and optimized sales! I recommend it for your Shopify store!

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Thanks for your rating.
We're glad that you enjoy our app and don't forget to check the conversion rate it made!
Cheers.

Numelya - ChatSuffit

Nice free plan for started an activity. Easy to place in our shop and this app improve our social proof!

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Thanks for your review.
We're happy that it works well for you, stay tuned for more updates for free plan.
Cheers.

Acupuncture Pen By Health + Co

I like it so far, should have a better free option.
but will use it for now and if it turns out to work then I shall keep it

Developer reply

December 28, 2019

Thanks for reviewing our app.
I hope Sale Kit has brought you good results so far, and hope you can update your review with how it's working on your store.
Cheers.

Currie Exquisite Affairs

This app is awesome, it does as expected and I wouldn't trade it for the world. It's a must try app.

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thought, it means the world to us :D

zigga.id

ini adalah aplikasi yang sangat bagus , membantu saya dalam sebuah penjualan , dan membuat toko saya trust!

Developer reply

December 26, 2019

Hi, thanks a lot for your feedback. Wish you all the best.

Hai, terima kasih banyak atas tanggapan Anda. Mengharapkan yang terbaik untuk Anda.

Unique Gift

i love the app, products are professional and they work well helped me a lot, this is a must app for all users on shopify

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Hey, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Hope it will bring sales to you and create a beautiful look for your store as well!

Forcce

Muy buena app, cumple con su función y es fácil de usar .................................................

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review.
But may we ask what keeps you from giving a 5-star review? Is there anything doesn't work for you? You can contact us via support.qikify.com
Regards.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario.
Pero, ¿podemos preguntar qué le impide hacer una reseña de 5 estrellas? ¿Hay algo que no te funcione? Puede contactarnos a través de support.qikify.com
Saludos.

Zero Uv Barbos

thank you this is amazing ! i really love this app . so simple and very powerfull
and you there is a free plan too ! amazing !

Developer reply

December 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on Sale Kit.
And yes, we provide different plans so every customer could benefit from the app!
Best.