Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

861 - 870 of 876 reviews

Osmbee

Location India
Time spent using app 6 months

i used this app this AMAZING BETTER THEN ANY OTHER APPS,ITS HAS AWASOME FEATURES FOR BOOSTING SALES.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review! We hope it has brought you better results so far.
But can we ask what's missing in our app that prevents you rating it 5-star please? We hope to hear your feedback via our support center: support.qikify.com so we can improve our app better.
Look forward to your reply.

Southern Perfumes

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 5 minutes

very helpful app, its the best one i have thank you for this app hope someone can help with this app too

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Hey, thanks a lot for your feedback.
Wish you a nice day!

Just Caribbean 365

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

great apps, thank you. i love how easy they are to customize, i would recommend them to anyone. thanks again

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

Thank you for your review. Glad that you like the app.
Many thanks.

2ShopMarket

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 2 months

very easy to use a well-developed app, highly recommended. All work and doing the job perfectly. thanks, guys

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thought on Sale Kit. Wish you all the best.

My Hairpire

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

It is really easy to use AND free !
I Recommend this plugin if you are trying to boost your sells ;)
Thanks for this nice opportunity

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. Please look forward to our upcoming features, which will help generate more sales for you ✌️

Dream On Time

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 24 hours

PERFECTO! Es muy bonito, queda genial con mi página. Lo puedes customizar todo y también cambiar el idioma. 10/10
Lo recomiendo.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Es sorprendente que tengas una gran experiencia con Sale Kit.
Aclamaciones.

Thank you a lot for your review. It's amazing that you have great experience with Sale Kit.
Cheers.

Savvy Husky

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

i have never expected that such kind of apps can be so easy to install and simplistic interface makes it all. Thank you for your app! Looking forward for updates

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Hey, thank you so much for writing us this review! Please look forward to our new feature.
Best.

YOU Designs Gifts

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 1 day

I hope this app will work and if so I am grateful for this app to be part of my new shop. Hope there will be more cute designs

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thank you, really appreciate that we could be a part of your shop. Please wait for more to come from us :D

ZapFulFurniture

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 days

i have A Big Company And Trust This App 100% 5 stars across i cant Thank you enough for making an awesome app everyone can use

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

It's great to hear that Sale Kit could give you benefit and convience, thanks a lot for choosing and trusting us!

Full Time Raver

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

Literally a game changer!!! I wish allll the apps in the app store were like this!! Super easy to install and customise!!! Some apps you just don't get it had to figure out for hoursssss and sometimes just a time waster. This app you just "get it" and done in 5 mins!! As an e-commerce merchant time is everything! So far very happy! Thanks Sale Kit! Keep up with the good work!! :)

Developer reply

November 28, 2019

Thank you, we really appreciate it. We try to make Sale Kit as easy-to-use and effective as we could, and we feel so motivated that you like the app. Stay tuned for our new features!