qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
926 reviews
926 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
926 reviews
December 29, 2019

So far so good. Looks nice and the customization is decent..............................................................................................

techonme
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied December 29, 2019

Thanks a lot for you review. Hope that it'll bring you more sales!
Cheers.

December 29, 2019

Merci c'est une superbe application, je recomande.
C'est assez simple d'utilisation et on s'y retrouve assez simplement même en Français

CopyClone
France
Time spent using app: 27 days
qikify replied December 30, 2019

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous nous sentons tellement ravis que vous puissiez le découvrir et l'utiliser facilement pour votre magasin.
Cordialement.

December 28, 2019

good app for beginners, i have doiçoubts at start but it's easy to use, i started to use it because it was free but at the end i use it because of the efficiency that it has help me with my domain

onlycellphonecases
Mexico
Time spent using app: 4 months
qikify replied December 28, 2019

Thanks for your stars!
Glad to hear that our app works efficiently for you, stay tuned for more features.
Cheers.

December 28, 2019

It's one of the best app I've ever used. Helps my customers that visit my site feel more comfortable to purchase!

Glow Ignite
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied December 28, 2019

Thanks for your feedback.
Hope it bring great results in sales for your store.
All the best!

December 27, 2019

this app is really fantastic! it contains many options that can provide social proof and optimized sales! I recommend it for your Shopify store!

KennyGin
Italy
Time spent using app: 6 days
qikify replied December 28, 2019

Thanks for your rating.
We're glad that you enjoy our app and don't forget to check the conversion rate it made!
Cheers.

Edited December 27, 2019

Nice free plan for started an activity. Easy to place in our shop and this app improve our social proof!

Numelya - ChatSuffit
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
qikify replied December 28, 2019

Thanks for your review.
We're happy that it works well for you, stay tuned for more updates for free plan.
Cheers.

December 27, 2019

I like it so far, should have a better free option.
but will use it for now and if it turns out to work then I shall keep it

Acupuncture Pen By Health + Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 22 days
qikify replied December 28, 2019

Thanks for reviewing our app.
I hope Sale Kit has brought you good results so far, and hope you can update your review with how it's working on your store.
Cheers.

Edited December 26, 2019

This app is awesome, it does as expected and I wouldn't trade it for the world. It's a must try app.

Currie Exquisite Affairs
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
qikify replied December 26, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thought, it means the world to us :D

December 26, 2019

ini adalah aplikasi yang sangat bagus , membantu saya dalam sebuah penjualan , dan membuat toko saya trust!

zigga.id
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 19 days
qikify replied December 26, 2019

Hi, thanks a lot for your feedback. Wish you all the best.

Hai, terima kasih banyak atas tanggapan Anda. Mengharapkan yang terbaik untuk Anda.

December 24, 2019

i love the app, products are professional and they work well helped me a lot, this is a must app for all users on shopify

Unique Gift
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
qikify replied December 24, 2019

Hey, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Hope it will bring sales to you and create a beautiful look for your store as well!