Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

FOMO, Scarcity, Sales Popup, Promotion & Email Popup

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 846 reviews

RUSeCom

Perfect app! It really does what they say it do! I could not find any fault in it. . . Absolutely worth having!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

She's Golden

Seems really nice. I like it so far. it helps boost my site's look. Will continue to use it. Loveeee

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Orion

We have been using this app for the past few months to showcase proof of sales and it's been helping quite a bit. The customer support is fantastic!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Direct Home Living

I found this app very uselful and its not hard to use at all. Im new to shopify and really like the interface and features.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

The Disciple

simple yet very friendly to use. i highly recommend to anyone who just started, love the templates and available options!

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

The Men Underwear

cool app Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Anime-Superstore.de

An app that does what it should do, some changes are still welcome, but up !! I hope they would be a German version in the near Future

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
We will take note about your idea with German version.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Halsvard

Nice app, super useful and easy to use! This made my conversions increase a ton and created a sense of FOMO among my customers!

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Khuba

Extremely helpful app! Best ways to add scarcity hands down. I highly recommend the download if your trying to take your Shopify biz to the next level.

Developer reply

October 29, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Scrabbles

Great app loving it so far & am only on the free plan currently. Will upgrade once my store gets more traffic.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 84 85
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 84 85