qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
925 reviews
820 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
820 reviews
May 20, 2022

This is a great way to let customers know that other people are safely purchasing from your website. Would love an additonal feature that shows how many people have the item in there cart.

A Black Star
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
qikify replied May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

May 19, 2022

Great app, so helpful! I have used it for a while and it helped a lot with the sales. Social proof is a precious plus.

HandyCute
United States
Time spent using app: 38 minutes
qikify replied May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! You made our day!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 12, 2022

I'VE USED THIS APP MULTIPLE TIMES AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERY ONE WHO WANTS TO INCREASE THEIR SALES, THANKYOU.

www.olhenturkeycalls.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
qikify replied May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

May 10, 2022

hi dear,
i find this app very clear and helpful for my e-commerce, and im shore it will be for you too

ediacwear
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
qikify replied May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 8, 2022

This app helped boost sales because of the ease it gave customers. Showing recent orders helped with social proof.

SevenTenc
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
qikify replied May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 7, 2022

love it because its easy to use and is free thanks heaps. simple and not hard to navigate thank godness

Bedroom For Life
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 29 days
qikify replied May 27, 2022

Thank you for sharing your experience!
We're so glad to hear that our app was easy and intuitive for you.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

Cheers!

April 27, 2022

Best app I have found for my website needs! I am really enjoying using it and look forward to seeing how well it collects and uses data!

houseofiridescence
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied April 28, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

April 21, 2022

Really easy to navigate through!! I like how you can create your own pop ups to help you get more sales!

Flutter Jewlery
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
qikify replied April 22, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

April 19, 2022

best app really works love it its great . this app worked wondeful for me i will pay big. money for this

DEALVANITY
France
Time spent using app: 13 days
qikify replied April 22, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

April 14, 2022

Fácil instalação, muito bonito o visual, ficou agradável de se ver no site, aplicativo recomendado!!!

Pag Ofertas
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
qikify replied April 15, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.