qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

qikify Sales Pop, Social Proof

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
928 reviews
928 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
928 reviews
December 26, 2019

ini adalah aplikasi yang sangat bagus , membantu saya dalam sebuah penjualan , dan membuat toko saya trust!

zigga.id
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 19 days
qikify replied December 26, 2019

Hi, thanks a lot for your feedback. Wish you all the best.

Hai, terima kasih banyak atas tanggapan Anda. Mengharapkan yang terbaik untuk Anda.

December 24, 2019

i love the app, products are professional and they work well helped me a lot, this is a must app for all users on shopify

Unique Gift
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
qikify replied December 24, 2019

Hey, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Hope it will bring sales to you and create a beautiful look for your store as well!

December 24, 2019

Muy buena app, cumple con su función y es fácil de usar .................................................

Forcce
Spain
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied December 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review.
But may we ask what keeps you from giving a 5-star review? Is there anything doesn't work for you? You can contact us via support.qikify.com
Regards.

Muchas gracias por tu comentario.
Pero, ¿podemos preguntar qué le impide hacer una reseña de 5 estrellas? ¿Hay algo que no te funcione? Puede contactarnos a través de support.qikify.com
Saludos.

December 23, 2019

thank you this is amazing ! i really love this app . so simple and very powerfull
and you there is a free plan too ! amazing !

Zero Uv Barbos
Morocco
Time spent using app: 9 days
qikify replied December 24, 2019

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts on Sale Kit.
And yes, we provide different plans so every customer could benefit from the app!
Best.

December 23, 2019

great for banner ads, also great for building the trust into purchase with recent random order numbers or visitors.

Gladiator Casing
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
qikify replied December 23, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're happy that you really understand our app well.

December 23, 2019

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Red Sky Fashion
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
qikify replied December 23, 2019

Thank you for your review! Funny that we have the same review before, so double the fun!

December 22, 2019

Suprised this app has such a few amounts of reviews. It has amazing tools, user-friendly, and can get use most of them for free. Would recommend!

ZipJar
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. This is a newly-born app so your review means a lot to us.
Cheers.

December 21, 2019

This app is amazing. I've been looking for a nice well rounded social proof app that's free for a while and this is the one that's for sure standing out a mile.

Roots of Culture
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
qikify replied December 22, 2019

Thanks for your review. We're glad that it stands out and hope it will bring good results.

December 20, 2019

Im using this app with great success. Thanks for making it free! Really useful!!! Im also using their other apps.

The Baby Campus
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
qikify replied December 22, 2019

Thanks for being our precious user! We really appreciate your trust.

December 19, 2019

Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app. Amazing app.

Zuri Hair Store
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
qikify replied December 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the review :)