Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, creating a sense of urgency and enhancing customer trust. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features like real-time purchase notifications and a customizable design are highlighted. The analytics dashboard provides useful insights into pop-up performance. Many find it cost-effective, reporting high conversion rates. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and assistance. The app's free version is feature-rich and its pricing is deemed reasonable. It's seen as a valuable tool for attracting customers and increasing sales.

January 8, 2022

very good app lots of options on the free plan. i have just installed it and I will see how it performs

ODILE
Australia
4 days using the app
qikify replied January 9, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

December 3, 2020

Thus far this app is awesome and I will recommend this apply to my fellow boss friends. I cannot wait to see the results!

Think Out Loud Attire
United States
4 days using the app
qikify replied December 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

March 18, 2020

goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Invisible Clear™
France
4 days using the app
qikify replied March 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!
We're very happy to see you're enjoying our Sale Kit. Hope it will bring more benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

August 2, 2020

Really easy to use, they have a lot of different options, and you can even take their watermark off for free!

Onestepflawless
United States
4 days using the app
qikify replied August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

December 12, 2020

It's a very user-friendly app. Well designed to cater to the need. Decent enough features added. Very good.

Minus One Store
Sri Lanka
4 days using the app
qikify replied December 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

January 11, 2022

A very neat pop up kit. Free plan included for us to try out. We are using a few of them and testing out the outcome. So far so good. Thanks!

Kiz-Adventure.com
United States
4 days using the app
qikify replied January 14, 2022

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

April 21, 2022

App davvero ben funzionante. Non è difficile da dover utilizzare, il prezzo è giusto.
Riesce a comunicare bene con gli utenti del sito.
Ottima, davvero ottima il servizio di assistenza.
Da provare.

Rivivonet
Italy
3 months using the app
qikify replied April 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

September 2, 2020

great app, for real.
I love the simplicity and how it is done. it is a life saver. I reccomend 100% this.

EP shop
Italy
4 days using the app
qikify replied September 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

February 10, 2023

works great love it recommend it easy to work with trusted and great for ecommerce look forward to it

ZONE6ixINCORPORATED
United States
4 days using the app
qikify replied February 13, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

October 25, 2020

So far so good I really like the cart abandonment feature the most! I have a really good feeling about this one compared to the others I have tried.

Giiovanni's
United States
3 days using the app
qikify replied October 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!