Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, creating a sense of urgency and enhancing customer trust. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features like real-time purchase notifications and a customizable design are highlighted. The analytics dashboard provides useful insights into pop-up performance. Many find it cost-effective, reporting high conversion rates. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and assistance. The app's free version is feature-rich and its pricing is deemed reasonable. It's seen as a valuable tool for attracting customers and increasing sales.

December 21, 2020

I just download it andd it asked me to leave a review.I don't know if it will works well. I hope it will bring more orders for us.

DEKOTOOL.DE
China
2 months using the app
qikify replied December 22, 2020

Hi DEKOTOOL.DE,
If you have any problems with our Sale Kit app, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com. We'll be happy to assist you.
We just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
Hope to hear from you soon.

November 4, 2020

I use to create pop-ups. I'm currently looking through all the features. This something that I will definitely continue to use.

Taboo Tavern LLC
United States
2 months using the app
qikify replied November 6, 2020

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Edited February 25, 2020

Super application je recommande pour tous ceux qui debute, il y a tous pour customiser ces pop up. 5 etoiles.

TaxiLight
France
3 days using the app
qikify replied February 25, 2020

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis.
J'espère que cela apportera de bons résultats pour votre magasin.

February 19, 2023

Easy to use, Simple integration, easy customization, and branding to drive conversions through to the store.

Soulmate Necklace
United States
3 days using the app
qikify replied February 21, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

February 25, 2022

Bug de l'image produit invisible ce qui rend les clients inquiet donc de la peur.. c'est l'effet inverse que nous recherchions

Puppy Wrld LLC,
France
3 months using the app
qikify replied February 25, 2022

Hi Puppy Wrld LLC,

We sincerely apologize for the bad experience with our Sale Kit app.
Our support team just reached to you in order to help you with this issue.
Could you please check your email box?

November 12, 2021

cool app Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

The Men Underwear
Germany
3 days using the app
qikify replied November 12, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

August 12, 2020

great app easy to use and it helped a lot in getting good conversions. i will recommend it to install it once to check reults

ShoppBraand
India
3 days using the app
qikify replied August 13, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!

Edited January 22, 2021

the app is very good and the best part is they give free plan option available for the beginners so yeah overall the app is very good!!!!

evenbetterthings
India
About 2 months using the app
qikify replied January 25, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

October 19, 2021

Love qikify apps. Been using their menu and now sales kit free for now. Awesome support and great products!

Offspring
Pakistan
3 days using the app
qikify replied October 21, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

December 25, 2020

This app does what it says. The best part is there are several apps in one, so no need to download multiple apps.

Camley Mart
United States
3 days using the app
qikify replied December 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.

Cheers!