Sale Kit ‑ Boost sales tools

Sale Kit ‑ Boost sales tools

by qikify

Social Proof, Sales Pop, Urgency, Countdown, Popup Discount...

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

ecoearth.es

Just started to try out and we like it, but we miss email sync with shopify so you can have your subscribers. Other tools are good

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know that you enjoy using our Sale Kit. We will continue to improve our app so it can fit your needs even more in a near future, so stay tune.

All the best!

Juice Me

Really good app .... mostly i love the way everything is sectioned I'm enjoyed it . they really provide good job for us. Thanks i'm enjoyed it.

Developer reply

May 31, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

Sloppytunas

Really easy and quick to set up, it has a wide range of features and it allows you to create very simple but effective promotions.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

NUEVA-DEPIL

good apps, very useful. saleskit allows to make more social proof, as it is needed in any website.
thanks

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best services to our users, but if it's intuitive then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

dope garbs

I like this application but as I was setting up in the Shopify store it kept freezing and not saving the changes. Not sure if it was technical or a glitch

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Hi,
Can you please describe your issue further via this link: http://support.qikify.com/. We can't receive request support here since this is the review page. We can help you to fix your issue so don't hesitate to leave us a message.

Have a great day.

Your Dream Our Competition

testing this product out now on our page, fingers crossed this works! looking forward to all the banners popping up

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best qualified product and services to our users. However, if this rating is assessed intuitively then don't worry about it. We're looking forward to bringing you even more benefits.

All the best!

GreenLit Grow

Putting this app on. Easy to set up with intuitive UI . Will upgrade if I see increase conversions.

Developer reply

May 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
We're glad to know you enjoy using our Sale Kit.

May we ask for any reason you haven't rated our Sale Kit 5 stars? We're just want to make sure we're delivering the best qualified product and services to our users. However, if this rating is assessed intuitively then don't worry about it. We hope we can bring you even more benefits.

Cheers!

Pitallely clothes

ME ENCANTO! CUMPLE CON LO QUE TO REQUIERO POR EL MOMENTO.
SOLO ME GUSTARÍA PODER CAMBIAR LA IMAGEN DE MIS CUPONES GRATUITAMENTE.

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Muchas gracias por tu comentario!
Nos alegra saber que disfruta utilizando nuestros productos y servicios. Esperamos traer aún más beneficios a su tienda.

¡Te deseo lo mejor!

pupostoore

THANK YOU FOR CREATING THIS APP. IT IS VERY USEFUL, AND EASY, THE FEAUTURES ARE NICE, CLEAR AND EASY

Developer reply

March 29, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Sale Kit.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Precisava Comprar

Great app. Very easy to use and edit. All the tools are very useful to use on my stores. I keep testing then.

Developer reply

March 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear our Sale Kit serves you well. Hope you'll find it even more helpful in the future.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3