Sale Kit‑Popup & Social Proof

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 91 reviews

Você Lindx

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

For now is going very weel, is good to proof your sales and give options for the clients. For the beggin I think it is a good way to upsell

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

PENTA MODA

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 14 days

Hola
Muy Buena Me gusto mucho muchas gracias
espero que puedan aumentar mis ventas porque fue de muy buena calidad la app
gracias

Developer reply

October 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

HomeCoffee

Location Luxembourg
Time spent using app 17 days

Thank you good app, lovely app to scale your sales with the sale kit!
A lot of good functionnalities such as annoucment bar

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Jugg

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 38 minutes

So far so good. Impressed. Quite easy to use. Would be better if some things were more accessible without having to pay.

Developer reply

August 16, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Coco & Ivory

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

loved how this app builds trust with clients. Easy to use once installed. Very pleased with its overall performance.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Saturn Dawn

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I've used this app a lot, and only run into issues with display in some themes. Otherwise, it works pretty well.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating!
We've sent you an email to investigate more about the issue. Could you check your mail and let us help you out?
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

EchoValley.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Love everything about the app thus far, but wish it had the capability to schedule multiple pop-up's in advance.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
Please rest assured that your suggestion has been heard! We will discuss this with our developers to consider this feature in our future roadmap.
Let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Laatmijlekker

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 6 months

Ik vind het fijn dat je met deze app verschillende dingen kan aanvinken, je kan leuk de kleuren aanpasen!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Jelly + Toast

Location United States
Time spent using app 28 days

so far so good- we have a few months until launch, will update when we have more to say. like the options to design the look!!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Iced Up London

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

Nice app ok to use good job it works surely good good
OK. It is nice and easy to use love it thanks you

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app.

We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10