Sale Kit ‑ Sales Popup

FOMO, Scarcity, Sales Popup, Promotion & Email Pop up

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 85 reviews

EchoValley.com

Location United States

Love everything about the app thus far, but wish it had the capability to schedule multiple pop-up's in advance.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
Please rest assured that your suggestion has been heard! We will discuss this with our developers to consider this feature in our future roadmap.
Let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Laatmijlekker

Location Netherlands

Ik vind het fijn dat je met deze app verschillende dingen kan aanvinken, je kan leuk de kleuren aanpasen!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Jelly + Toast

Location United States

so far so good- we have a few months until launch, will update when we have more to say. like the options to design the look!!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Iced Up London

Location France

Nice app ok to use good job it works surely good good
OK. It is nice and easy to use love it thanks you

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app.

We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Red Bargains

Decent Social Proof App. It needs little more customization but works fairly well. I hope they can add more customization for later.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
If you want to customize the app, please contact our support team at support.qikify.com (or send email to support@qikify.zohodesk.com). We will help you as much as we can.

Rivivonet

App davvero ben funzionante. Non è difficile da dover utilizzare, il prezzo è giusto.
Riesce a comunicare bene con gli utenti del sito.
Ottima, davvero ottima il servizio di assistenza.
Da provare.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Kicchu's Balconi

good app for dropshippers and easy to get traffic with the help of this app. keep up the good work.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

PielDeMiel

user friendly and free. I'm on a trial basis but so far so good. Worth the try if you want to display your sales

Developer reply

January 28, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Sayako Cosmetics

Good....................................................................................................

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Koncept Watches

App seems pretty easy to use and I like being able to remove the branding without having to upgrade.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.
Actually, you can hide the watermark from our app's settings without upgrading the plan.
If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9