Sale Kit‑Social Proof, Pop Up

SOCIAL PROOF, SCARCITY, Sales Pop, Promotion Popup, etc.

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 77 reviews

Sayako Cosmetics

Good....................................................................................................

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Koncept Watches

App seems pretty easy to use and I like being able to remove the branding without having to upgrade.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback.
Actually, you can hide the watermark from our app's settings without upgrading the plan.
If you need any other assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Cluff CO LLC

Easy Install, helps with store FOMO and encouraging customers to place orders. Didn't slow down page load!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Direct Home Living

I found this app very uselful and its not hard to use at all. Im new to shopify and really like the interface and features.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Anime-Superstore.de

An app that does what it should do, some changes are still welcome, but up !! I hope they would be a German version in the near Future

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
We will take note about your idea with German version.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Paw Hubb

So far so good, just downloaded app so we'll see. if it could auto adjust to the stores design that would've put the icing on the cake.

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for choosing Sale Kit! It's great to hear that you like our app.
We're looking forward to bringing even further benefits to you and your store.
If you have any problem, feel free to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Diamondsenses

I use this app to make ore i hope it can make some more conversation on my page, have allot of traffic but no conversation

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thanks so much for your review.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

Very Much Sew

This app does most of what I want for basic promotions. It would be great if the pop up could have an end time so I don't have to manually disable it.

Developer reply

August 31, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks for using our app.
We will take note about your idea and try to implement in the future version.
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com

Tech Origins UAE

Just downloaded the app, hoping to increase some conversions. Looks very promising! It is a good way to show your website is very active, and people should jump on the bandwagon!

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Tech Origins UAE,
Thanks for your review. If you have any problems with our Sale Kit app, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com. We'll be happy to assist you.
We just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Noni Collective

I Haven't used the app a lot as I have just downloaded it but so far so good. can't wait to see how it can help my business grow.

Developer reply

July 20, 2021

Hi Noni Collective,
Thanks for your review. If you have any problems with our Sale Kit app, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com. We'll be happy to assist you.
We just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Sale Kit. Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8