Sale Kit‑Popup & Social Proof

Urgency, Scarcity, Sales Notification, Promotion, Email Pop up

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 789 reviews

MonkVee

Location United States

So far so good! It looks nice on my storefront. I would add the feature to be able to move the bubble around freely to get it perfectly where you want it on the screen so it doesn't interfere with other content. A+ app

Easy Zindagi

Location India
Time spent using app 38 minutes

It has all types of Pop Ups in It, I used It to show Social Proof. You have the option to show their branding or not, very useful and good app.

Marcaccini Online

Location Italy
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Le applicazioni di questo sviluppatore sono sempre una bomba, le ho provate quasi tutte e sono molto contento!

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

FlameVilla

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Very useful Interms of getting the attention and actually getting conversions, would definitely recommend this app to other people!

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Hamper Creations

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 8 hours

Good app - but needs to have the option of random intervals between display of pop ups. Good customisation otherwise

Developer reply

November 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

LEDONS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Dish¡!!!! She dfb bc ffvvvv go f Dr ghbvvvvvvvvfffffgbjbvvvbbvbbbbbvcfgbbhhhbbbbb gf dghggg did go bbb

Developer reply

November 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Diamond Lash Supplies

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I absolutely love this app so much!! Highly recommend after trying many others. I use it on my other stores as well.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

INEVIFIT

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Exactly what we needed! Provides social proof as well as gives us the ability to create custom popups. Thanks :)

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

shoopelly

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 5 days

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Pinas OK

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 2 minutes

super happy with this application, hope it gives me a lot of sales! I will definitely install it to my other store

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 78 79
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 78 79