Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales by displaying real-time customer activity, creating a sense of urgency and enhancing customer trust. It's praised for its easy installation, customization, and user-friendly interface. Features like real-time purchase notifications and a customizable design are highlighted. The analytics dashboard provides useful insights into pop-up performance. Many find it cost-effective, reporting high conversion rates. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and assistance. The app's free version is feature-rich and its pricing is deemed reasonable. It's seen as a valuable tool for attracting customers and increasing sales.

October 2, 2023

I don't know haven't tried your kit

Suite 101 "One-Stop-Shop", LLC
United States
18 days using the app
Edited June 17, 2020

It would be an awesome app if the customer service was not so bloody awful. They're out to get your money by any means possible with no care in the world for your concerns over their very shady practices.

Edit following developer response: I was not offered any refund for the impressions despite my requests.

Nasdan Bazaar
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
qikify replied June 17, 2020

Sorry for the misunderstanding that you might have during our support. We clarified in the email how we count impressions and it has been the way Sale Kit been working. We understand that you might not find this suitable for you, we agree that we can refund to you for the impressions count. But if you still find this solution doesn't satisfy your concern, we can discuss further via email to find out the best solution for you.

Have a nice day.

Edited December 18, 2022

SO GOOD SO FAR. I LIKE THE SLEEK LOOK.
I need to keep testing it to see how good it is.

UPDATED REVIEW:
It didn't work, not good for me.

Soleada Suncatchers
Australia
2 days using the app
qikify replied December 18, 2022

Hi Soleada Suncatchers team,

We sincerely apologize for this bad experience with our Sales Pop app.
Regarding the issue, allow our Support team to help you resolve it.
We have sent you an email to explain and find a solution to that issue.
Would you mind checking your email folder?

Thank you.