Avis (74)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 81 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 février 2024

Hi, the app is very useful and supportive and it will eventually increase my AOV

Talish
Inde
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2024

me parece muy util y tiene muchas opciones

Unique True Fashion
États-Unis
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 février 2024

Excellent service for a totally free service and good support

Tecno Express
Espagne
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
14 mai 2024

use this for my shopify account and its up and running

DRACO ANDRETTI
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2024

Brilliant app, particularly for a free subscription. I've been able to create a customized cart which is certain to increase AOV over the default cart within my Shopify Theme. The ability to use custom CSS allows you to customize as much as you want. The team even offered to develop some further customizations for me which I wasn't able to do myself.

ASIELA
Royaume-Uni
Environ 22 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Gm infotech inc a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

6 avril 2024

Creates automatic discounts without the Shop owners approval

Meemoza
Canada
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
31 mai 2024

NICE

Boobuney
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2024

It is a good app, I recommend it, I have used it before and it has helped me a lot to increase the sales of my business.

Habibi
Colombie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

מצוין

Étoile S&J
Israël
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 septembre 2023

The app is super good and has all types of functionality to edit the slide cart page. I don't think there are any other apps that offer this level of functionality. It has everything, such as a progress bar, timer bar, shipping protection, free gift, and multiple payment button options like PayPal, Apple Pay, Google Pay, and MetaPay. It also includes checkout product upsell and in-cart upsell with multiple rules, like showing upsell B items when a customer adds A items or showing upsell D items when a customer adds C items.

Although the app is new, it offers all types of functionality that other apps don't. I personally recommend this app, and I believe it will increase my order value.

Jaap Store
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gm infotech inc a répondu 23 octobre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.