Avis (81)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 16 juillet 2024

Not sure how anyone who has left a review has contacted anyone with this app but after 3 emails, scheduling a demo and sitting waiting for someone for 15 minutes, I am very disappointed that there is absolutely no one working for this app. I sent multiple chat messages and they always said we're not available, send an email. If you are the developer, please contact me.

Update 7.16.24 - I have changed my review from 1 star to 5 stars as the developer has been in contact and has made some great changes. This slide cart is perfect and am very thankful for all of their assistance in a great app!

The Gourmet Granola
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gm infotech inc a répondu 11 juillet 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We deeply regret to hear about the issues you've faced and the frustration it has caused you.

We sincerely apologize for the lack of response to your email and the difficulties you experienced with our app. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and it is clear that we fell short in your case.

We are pleased to inform you that our support system has been fully activated, and we now offer live chat to ensure timely and efficient assistance. Our team is dedicated to resolving any issues you may encounter and improving your overall experience with our app.

We genuinely value your input and have taken your feedback seriously. Our developers have been working diligently to address and fix any bugs to enhance the checkout experience for all users.

We understand the importance of a smooth and reliable app for your business, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements. Please feel free to reach out to our support team via live chat or email, and we will promptly assist you with any concerns.

We kindly request you to reconsider your review, as we strive to provide the best service possible and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address these matters and improve our services.

app.support@gminfotech.net

7 novembre 2023

Interesante saber para poder mejorar nuestros servicios el cliente primero.

Ya Jos Embroidery and Gift Shop
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Gm infotech inc a répondu 9 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

27 novembre 2023

Excelent

LEDXUS LUCES LED
Colombie
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gm infotech inc a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

19 décembre 2023

Excellent app.

JB London
Inde
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

Se ve interesante la probare

Yajos Embroidery and Gift Shop
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Gm infotech inc a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
Can you please suggest how we can earn a 5-star rating? We are striving to continually improve our service.
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

Modifié le 5 février 2024

Sehr großes Sicherheitsproblem! Einmal hatte ich einen Ausfall und es ging der Warenkorbbutton nicht mehr. Bitte unbedingt jeden Tag überprüfen. Gemerkt habe ich es als plötzlich keine Käufe mehr reinkamen. In der App erscheinte plötzlich ein Virus und hat mich auf pornografischen Seiten verlinkt, ich habe die App sofort deinstalliert und am nächsten Tag erneut versucht mich einzuloggen. Vorsicht geboten!

Lymaja Jewelry
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gm infotech inc a répondu 30 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words!
In case you need anything about the app, have a question or suggestion, our team is available 24/7 via live chat.

15 avril 2024

Adharah CasaQuesta Official Website
Canada
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 mai 2024

Kilopowr
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Gm infotech inc a répondu 11 juillet 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We deeply regret to hear about the issues you've faced and the frustration it has caused you.

We sincerely apologize for the lack of response to your email and the difficulties you experienced with our app. Providing excellent customer service is our top priority, and it is clear that we fell short in your case.

We are pleased to inform you that our support system has been fully activated, and we now offer live chat to ensure timely and efficient assistance. Our team is dedicated to resolving any issues you may encounter and improving your overall experience with our app.

We genuinely value your input and have taken your feedback seriously. Our developers have been working diligently to address and fix any bugs to enhance the checkout experience for all users.

We understand the importance of a smooth and reliable app for your business, and we are committed to making the necessary improvements. Please feel free to reach out to our support team via live chat or email, and we will promptly assist you with any concerns.

We kindly request you to reconsider your review, as we strive to provide the best service possible and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address these matters and improve our services.

app.support@gminfotech.net

14 juillet 2024

Stily
Inde
2 février 2024

A & A Masterpieces
États-Unis
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application