Product Spin Wheel Email Popup

Product Spin Wheel Email Popup

by Zortee

Unlike Wheelio. Spin to Win Sales on Products. Free Plan too.

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
    (5)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

The Primitive Heart Boutique

Loaded the app, then sent 2 messages to support over a 7 day period regarding the code to be loaded- no response. Deleted the app

Developer reply

June 1, 2020

Hello - apologies for your experience. We actually sent a follow-up message to the email listed (jrosmarin2017@gmail.com) on 24th May 2020 : about 30 mns after receiving your question.

Unfortunately, we didn't receive any reply.

Could you please let me know where you had sent these messages? We only received one. If nothing else we would like to avoid such an occurrence with other customers as well.

We would also be happy to set it up for you. Please do let us know the right way to contact you. Thank you.