Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

by Revy Apps

Sell even more with the psychological power of the upsell.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

5 reviews

Cheap Snow Gear

this app is ridiculously expensive at over $200 per year... even if there were some benefits, the price is simply crazy, it should be $5 or less per month really. i dont get these apps with silly overpriced on going costs. so if the website runs for 5 years, thi is one thousand dollars for a simple app. crazy!!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Hey! This is a very strange impression of you, in average our app help merchants to make hundreds of dollars monthly, more than $200 on average, this pays the app for almost one year. I don't think the way you are looking at the price makes sense, our app was created for merchants to make much more money than they are paying for the app, if you are not happy with the app you can request a refund and we can approve that, but we sell for this price because we see the results and we know the app will pay for itself quickly and generate revenue for merchants. This said I wish you have success with your store and if ever you need something from us, please let us know at support@revy.io and we will be happy to help.
- Revy Team

Pure Product Australia

50 % good software
1. Easy to setup
2. This software will allow you to do one promo at a time

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Hey! Actually you can have multiple offers at the same time running, which is limited is the number of discounts that we can apply per order, this is actually a Shopify Discount Code feature limitation, not a limitation of the app itself, Shopify just accepts 1 discount per order and we need to play accordingly their rules. Please let us know if you need any help setting up the offers, we are available to help. Have a great day!
Revy Team.

Foxbrim Naturals

Very disappointed. On the page it says integrated with recharge, yet when I tried to set up an upsell with a subscription product, it did not work and I was told by Bryan it would not work with recharge's shopping cart. Why indicate it is integrated with it, only to not have it work. I find that misleading.

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Hey! I sent you 2 emails 2 days ago about this ReCharge feature, we do have a integration with ReCharge and the problem was specifically because of this, I just explained in the emails what happened and I gave to you 2 options that you can choose, both ways the ReCharge product will work, I just explained there the difference and what caused the problem. Sorry about my support agent, he did not knew about the integration, now he knows and he will answer correctly next time. Please check your emails and let me know which option work for you, I look forward to hearing from you.

Marcelo from Revy Apps.

Little White Star

STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP!
It freezes your ATC button and only works on products that have an upsell on them!
I was wondering why only my products with upsells were getting sales today! Well there you go!
Im reporting these clowns to shopify!

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Hello, as we have discussed in the chat support, we offer a setting with 3 options if none upsell offer found for the given product: not redirect(ajax); redirect to cart page; redirect to checkout.
You had the 1st option enabled, this was the issue.
But since you had this problem we have improved a bit the options, showing which one is the default and changing the default option to avoid similar occurrences.

Swag Factory

Bad app and poor support. Could not even get it to work 3 days after installing it. No help from support.

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Really sorry about this, for some reason we did not have received your support notification, generally, we answer all support requests in less than 24h, or in max 48h(weekdays). Since this problem, we have taken some actions to always receive and answer all support requests.