Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

by Revy Apps

Sell even more with the psychological power of the upsell.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

Pure Product Australia

50 % good software
1. Easy to setup
2. This software will allow you to do one promo at a time

Little White Star

STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP!
It freezes your ATC button and only works on products that have an upsell on them!
I was wondering why only my products with upsells were getting sales today! Well there you go!
Im reporting these clowns to shopify!

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Hello, as we have discussed in the chat support, we offer a setting with 3 options if none upsell offer found for the given product: not redirect(ajax); redirect to cart page; redirect to checkout.
You had the 1st option enabled, this was the issue.
But since you had this problem we have improved a bit the options, showing which one is the default and changing the default option to avoid similar occurrences.

Swag Factory

Bad app and poor support. Could not even get it to work 3 days after installing it. No help from support.

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Really sorry about this, for some reason we did not have received your support notification, generally, we answer all support requests in less than 24h, or in max 48h(weekdays). Since this problem, we have taken some actions to always receive and answer all support requests.