Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

From $19.49/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
250 reviews
221 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
221 reviews
Edited November 1, 2022

This is the perfect app! I am loving how I can pick and choose which items are used as the 'frequently bought with' item. It's working great!

Blessed Be Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
August 25, 2022

It works great and simple to use, I would recommend this app for upselling, thank you for your help.

Kng Wraps
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 12, 2022

I think this app is really cool but I would be more comfortable with better detail while setting up what were supposed to do

Jaylala
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 12, 2022

Best upsell app by far! Thanks Smart Upsell! Can't see why everyone wouldn't use this! Simple to use simple to set-up and value for money!

Sibili
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
June 14, 2022

Great app that works well and easy to setup. Many option available to tailor to your business setup. Thanks,
DoggyTopia

DoggyTopia
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 7, 2022

Working very well and very flexible. Easy to install and set up, and easy to create campaigns. Highly recommended.

Baja Racing Gear
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 10, 2021

This app works well and is easy to install. This app does what its claims do and is easy to manage. Customer service is friendly and ready to help. I recommend this app to all. https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://www.kinkytoy.shop

Kinky Toy Store
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 4, 2021

I just installed the app and it seems to be working well. Easy and straightforward to do without prior knowledge. Hopefully it continues this way.

thecococompany.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 11, 2021

This is a great app I use this on my other stores and it does well and allows me to earn a little extra and help out customers at the same time.

Official Squid Game
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 26, 2021

Good Job! Good Job! Good Job! Good Job! Good Job! Good Job! Good Job! Good Job! Good Job! Good Job! Good Job!

BullAnt Authentic
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 15 minutes