Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

by Revy Apps

Sell even more with the psychological power of the upsell.

4.7 of 5 stars(224 reviews)

NEW: Smart Auto-Upsell

Exclusive Auto-Pilot Upsell feature allows you to use all the power of Shopify AI to create Smart Upsells with 1-Click. Be Smart, Go Smart!

Boost Average Order Value

UpSell / Cross-Sell Sales Offers encourage customers to add higher-valued items to increase sales from any customers. Beeketing alternative.

Promote Sales & Promotions

Promote sales, promotions and holiday sales using the compare-price to highlight discounts. Sale items are featured in our UpSell.


About Unlimited Smart UpSell Offers

Don’t miss the opportunity to sell your customers additional items on every order!

Trusted by nearly 1,000 store owners as their #1 go-to upsell app since 2018.

NEW:

  • Upgrade/True Upsell - Upsell your customers to more expensive variants with a single click

  • Automatic Discounts - Upsell products with discounts to boost conversion rate

  • Smart Auto-Upsell - Use all the power of Shopify AI to upsell like a boss!

  • Advanced Analytics - Multiple Reports - By Target - By Upsell Item & more

  • Big Store's Ready - We escalate very well, ready for stores with thousands of products

  • More Options - The most customizable Upsell available, 50+ options, control everything

Use the power of Upselling & Cross-Sell to grow your sales without needing more sales

— How? By Increasing the average order value of every purchase. —

Many of the world’s leading brands use upselling/cross-selling techniques to increase. Methods such as showing "Related Products" or "People also bought" have grown in popularity but displaying highly relevant products during the “buying decision” is shown to be the most bold effective.

  • Amazon increased its sales by 35% using upsell & cross-sell!

The bold benefits of upsell

  • Increase revenue without need for more sales or traffic - UpSell is about growing your profit by increasing the average purchase value of sales. Helps you boost the items bought on every order.
  • Highly Targeted – Gives you the power to offer highly relevant products.
  • Promote non-popular products – Lower conversion products can now be given more air-time helping you shift low selling stock.
  • Promote New Products - New products can take time to gain traction. Upselling can help give new products immediate traction.

How-to-use conversion optimization cases

The key to successfully upselling & increasing average cart value is relevant products.

  • Imagine the growth in revenue of a baseball cap brand that manages to upsell a sale limited edition T-shirt with every order.
  • Combine products that people frequently bought together.

Revy Upsell Sales has the best price and quality for a Shopify Upsell app!

Alternative for Boost-Sales App by Beeketing On Aug 13, Shopify announced the removal of all Boost Sales Upsell by Beeketing.

upsell offers, sales booster, upsell hero, bold smart upsells, cart value, discounts, discounted upsells, beeketing boost sales, smart upsell, smart cross-sell, smart recommendations.

Integrates with

  • Revy Sales Countdown Timer,
  • UpSell,
  • CrossSell,
  • Bold Apps,
  • Best Currency Converter,
  • ReCharge

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Basic

$19.49/month

  • Unlimited Offer Views

  • Upsell & Cross-Sell

  • Smart Auto-Upsells

  • Discount Options

  • Customizable Design

  • Price based on your Shopify Plan

Professional

$29.49/month

  • Unlimited Offer Views

  • Upsell & Cross-Sell

  • Smart Auto-Upsells

  • Discount Options

  • Customizable Design

  • Price based on your Shopify Plan

Advanced

$42.49/month

  • Unlimited Offer Views

  • Upsell & Cross-Sell

  • Smart Auto-Upsells

  • Discount Options

  • Customizable Design

  • Price based on your Shopify Plan

Plus

$58.49/month

  • Unlimited Offer Views

  • Upsell & Cross-Sell

  • Smart Auto-Upsells

  • Discount Options

  • Customizable Design

  • Price based on your Shopify Plan

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

Cheap Snow Gear

this app is ridiculously expensive at over $200 per year... even if there were some benefits, the price is simply crazy, it should be $5 or less per month really. i dont get these apps with silly overpriced on going costs. so if the website runs for 5 years, thi is one thousand dollars for a simple app. crazy!!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Hey! This is a very strange impression of you, in average our app help merchants to make hundreds of dollars monthly, more than $200 on average, this pays the app for almost one year. I don't think the way you are looking at the price makes sense, our app was created for merchants to make much more money than they are paying for the app, if you are not happy with the app you can request a refund and we can approve that, but we sell for this price because we see the results and we know the app will pay for itself quickly and generate revenue for merchants. This said I wish you have success with your store and if ever you need something from us, please let us know at support@revy.io and we will be happy to help.
- Revy Team

Appalachian Outfitters

I went through over a dozen apps before finding this one trying to have a cross-sell popup when a product is added to cart, and this is by far the best. All of the other apps I tried were either clunk and cumbersome to create offers or the add to cart popup was an afterthought tacked onto an app built for something different. Creating offers is much simpler and faster with this app than the others, and being able to customize the style of the popup to match my store makes the popup much more cohesive with my site. My only complaint, and this is really minor, is that the sort order of the offers defaults to last edited, and I wish it would save whatever sort order I used last, i.e. alphabetically. Overall this app is a must have.

CuidaMiMascota

The app is great, I've been looking for something like this quite some time, customer support at the end was very helpfull