Products A/B Test

Products A/B Test

From $9.95/month. 90-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
July 24, 2019

Download, run your test, improve and repeat.
Great App. Fantastic Support.
This app is great for testing.

CSM24 Store
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
SpurIT UAB replied July 24, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

July 21, 2018

Great app I am looking forward to testing it more and seeing what it can do.

https://www.kinkytoy.store
https://ca.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
SpurIT UAB replied May 27, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Our company places customer satisfaction as a top priority, and it is customers like you who are making our job very gratifying.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance

April 9, 2018

So easy to use and I recommend this app thank you.

Alondras Online Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
SpurIT UAB replied May 27, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Let us know if you need any help :)

March 20, 2018

This apps is awsome! Thank you

3n3rg3
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
SpurIT UAB replied May 27, 2019

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you're satisfied with our app and service. Feel free to contact us if you need any help

January 17, 2018

amazing app to try. Testing is the way to go

Fashion Eaziloot Com
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
May 5, 2017

I am looking forward to seeing the awesome results!

Bellissima Pride Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 5, 2017

https://overstockedsurplus.com/products/7995-orders-has-been-filled-shipped-get-yours-before-we-run-out-sales-ends-soon

Awesome A/B Tester

Get Some of This:)

Overstocked Surplus
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days