Rezensionen (191)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
31. Mai 2023

Fast and efficient response, I needed information and an agent solved the problem in a few minutes. Thank you

Cargadorplus
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

You're welcome! We're delighted to hear that our customer service team provided a fast and efficient response to your inquiry.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that you have a positive experience with our service.

Thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your feedback!

Best regards,

GoodApps team

18. Mai 2023

Best app, you don't need another one after this ! They have best customer service, it is the best and it is beautiful !

FlippyPet
Serbien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 26. Mai 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has exceeded your expectations and that you consider it the best.

We're also glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation.

If you have any more feedback, questions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

18. Juni 2023

Super service client. Une personne m'a également aidé à customiser mon timer ! L'application est top, je recommande !

Hédison
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez eu une excellente expérience avec notre service client.

Nous sommes également heureux d'entendre que notre personnel a pu vous aider à personnaliser votre timer.

Merci de recommander notre application ! Si vous avez d'autres questions ou si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes là pour vous aider et faire en sorte que votre expérience avec notre application soit la meilleure possible.

Cordialement,

L'équipe de GoodApps

5. April 2023

One of the greatest app I have ever used. Just give it a try. Amazing customer support...............

Alistansia
Pakistan
24 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 14. April 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you found our Sales Countdown app to be one of the greatest apps you've ever used, and that you found our customer support to be amazing.

We strive to provide our users with a top-notch app and outstanding customer support. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with both.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help.

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team

8. März 2023

Had a minor issue with the timer, sent them a message and was fixed in minutes,
great help and support

CJD: A Different Breed
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 14. April 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to quickly and efficiently resolve your issue with the timer. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, and we are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,
GoodApps Team

8. Mai 2023

Vitalli helped me out and solved all the issues i was experiencing, id give him 5/5 really good service

Genic Posture
Vereinigtes Königreich
20 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Vitalli provided you with excellent service and was able to resolve all the issues you were experiencing. We greatly appreciate your rating of 5/5 for the service provided by Vitalli.

If you have any further questions or need any more assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate your positive review!

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

12. Juli 2023

perfect app and helpful support.
they replied and they fixed my problem in 1 minute.
I recommend it.

Selflove4y
Griechenland
17 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app perfect and our support helpful.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that you have a smooth and enjoyable experience with our app.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

17. März 2023

Really simple to use, had some very minor problems with my own site that Andrian helped me with immediately after reaching out.. Incredible customer service and does exactly what I was hoping it would. 100% would recommend to anyone on the fence!

smilepleasedental
Portugal
11 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 14. April 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to hear that you find our application easy to use and that it met your expectations. We are also thrilled to hear that Andrian was able to help you promptly with your site issues. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we are glad to know that our team delivered.

Thank you for recommending our product to others who may be on the fence. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

24. April 2023

Andrian is great, he can solve my problem fast.
you guys should try this app for free.
thanks for gtreat support

Dämmerlicht
Vereinigte Staaten
10 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 5. Mai 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Andrian provided you with great support and was able to help you quickly. We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

Best regards,

GoodApps Team.

16. März 2023

Very professional and attentive customer support, can't wait to see the upcoming updates, it's an application that has great potential

POSTUPRO
Frankreich
9 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 14. April 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team and that you find our application to have great potential. Your feedback is very important to us and it encourages us to continue delivering the best possible experience to our users.

We, the GoodApps team, are constantly working on improving our application and adding new features to make it even better. We appreciate your interest and we look forward to sharing our upcoming updates with you.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to listen to your feedback and help in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team