Rezensionen (190)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juli 2023

Great apps , great services fixed my issues in few seconds i'll use the app usually to keep a good market exp

captaine caverne
Frankreich
6 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to know that you find our apps great and that our services were able to quickly resolve your issues.

We're excited to have you as a regular user, and we're committed to providing you with a positive market experience as you continue to use our app.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that you have a smooth and enjoyable experience with our apps.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

4. Mai 2023

Customer service was the best and really it has useful and free stuff for your shopify store give it a chance

Clazzi
Türkei
5 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 5. Mai 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and found our app useful for your Shopify store. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team.

18. März 2023

This app is just fantastic! Exactly what I needed. It is really simple and easy to use. Definitely recommend!

playmakerstudio
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 14. April 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our application fantastic and that it met your needs. We take pride in creating a simple and easy-to-use product that delivers on its promises.

We appreciate your recommendation and we hope that others will find our application just as helpful as you have. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

30. Mai 2023

Customer service staff is very good,If there is any problem, we will help immediately highly recommended

PETYPE™台灣寵物保健食品
Taiwan
2 tage mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service staff.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or encounter any issues in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

Bearbeitet am 28. Mai 2023

Esta genial y fácil de usar. Tuve algunas dudas y la atención del equipo es muy eficiente. ¡Me encanta! Además puedes configurar el timer en diferentes páginas dentro de mi sitio.

ellaz
Mexiko
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

¡Gracias por tus amables palabras! Nos alegra saber que te ha parecido genial y fácil de usar nuestra app.

Nos complace saber que nuestro equipo te brindó una atención eficiente y resolvió tus dudas.

Además, es estupendo que te encante la opción de configurar el timer en diferentes páginas dentro de tu sitio. Queremos proporcionarte la flexibilidad necesaria para que puedas personalizar la app según tus necesidades.

Si tienes alguna otra pregunta o necesitas asistencia adicional, no dudes en contactarnos.

¡Saludos cordiales!

El equipo de GoodApps

17. Juli 2023

我在使用它们创建倒计时的时候,我发现它们无法使用,所以我立刻联系了它们的支持团第。它们的客户服务非常迅速,完美的解决了我的问题。谢谢!我一定会向所有未使用GA:销售倒计时条的人推荐, 绝对能够帮助到你们

BEAU TODAY
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

感谢您的反馈!很高兴听到您对我们的支持团队有这么好的评价。

很抱歉您在使用我们的应用创建倒计时时遇到问题,但我们很高兴能够及时帮助您解决。

非常感谢您愿意向其他人推荐我们的应用。我们希望能够继续为您和其他用户提供优质的服务和产品。

如果您有任何其他问题或需要进一步的帮助,请随时联系我们。再次感谢您的选择和反馈!

诚挚问候,

GoodApps团队

8. Juli 2023

Best App to go with. Easy to setup and integrate in your website. Really helpful. Highly recommended.

Shop Easy
Pakistan
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you consider our app the best choice and that you found it easy to set up and integrate into your website.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for choosing us, and we're excited to continue serving you!

Best regards,

GoodApps team

13. Juni 2023

Andrian me ha ayudado mucho, la respuesta desde primer momento ha sido rapidísima, me ha resuelto de una manera muy eficaz el problema aportando captura de pantalla para facilitar la explicación y en menos de 2 minutos estaba el problema solucionado. Buena aplicación y cumple a la perfección su función, Gracias!

Hanalima
Spanien
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

¡Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras! Nos alegra saber que Andrian te ha brindado una gran ayuda y ha sido rápido y eficaz en resolver tu problema.

Nos complace saber que nuestra aplicación ha cumplido a la perfección su función y que has tenido una experiencia positiva con ella.

Si tienes alguna otra pregunta o necesitas más ayuda en el futuro, no dudes en contactarnos.

Gracias por elegirnos y por tu agradecimiento.

¡Saludos cordiales!

El equipo de GoodApps

7. Juli 2023

GA: Sales Countdown Timer Bar is super easy to use and simple and free! Fully free, i recommend this app to everyone looking for a countdown timer for their store without having to pay any subscriptions!

AZPXYZ-UK
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 13 stunden mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app super easy to use, simple, and fully free.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that you have a great experience with our app.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

23. Juni 2023

The app is so far, so good!
I needed to contact the customer service to personalize the animation of the count down bar. Andrian has been very helpful, he fixed my problem in few seconds.
Highly recommended this app!

Via Neapolis™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
GoodApps hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our app so far.

We're glad that our customer service, especially Andrian, was able to assist you promptly and efficiently in personalizing the countdown bar animation.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and make your experience with our app even better.

Best regards,

GoodApps team