Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de septiembre de 2023

Excelente atención

Tresp´s Technology And Shoes
México
2 días usando la aplicación
26 de mayo de 2023

ottimo servizio clienti, fa il suo dovere ed è veramente gratis. Consigliata se hai problemi rispondono subito

Scarpine Italiane
Italia
2 meses usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 26 de mayo de 2023

Grazie per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che ti è piaciuto il nostro servizio clienti e che l'app ha svolto il suo lavoro in modo soddisfacente.

La tua raccomandazione è molto apprezzata. Se hai ulteriori domande o se c'è qualcos'altro in cui possiamo aiutarti, non esitare a contattarci.

Distinti saluti,
Il team GoodApps

17 de marzo de 2023

Great app, customer service was quick and very helpful. Designs are super cool and its quick to install

Miller Electronics
Canadá
2 meses usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our application great and our designs super cool. We take pride in creating user-friendly designs that are easy to install and use.

We are also glad to know that our customer service team was able to assist you quickly and provide helpful solutions. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we are committed to ensuring that our users have a positive experience with our product.

Thank you for choosing our product. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

22 de marzo de 2023

Sehr empfehlenswerte App für Shopify!

Ich benutze Sales Countdown App seit einiger Zeit für meinen Online-Shop und bin absolut begeistert davon. Die Anwendung ist einfach zu installieren und zu konfigurieren. Innerhalb weniger Minuten konnte ich verschiedene Countdown-Timer für meine Produkte erstellen.

Super gut support! Vielen dank für diese App!!!!!

Archiltano Store
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit unserer Sales Countdown-App zufrieden sind und dass es einfach war, sie in Ihrem Online-Shop zu installieren und zu konfigurieren.

Unser Team ist immer bereit, Unterstützung und Hilfe zu bieten, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Benutzer die bestmögliche Erfahrung mit unserer App haben. Wir schätzen Ihr positives Feedback sehr und sind stolz darauf, Ihnen eine zuverlässige und effektive Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse anzubieten.

Vielen Dank, dass Sie unsere App verwenden und uns empfehlen! Wenn Sie weitere Rückmeldungen oder Vorschläge haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir sind immer hier, um zu helfen.

Beste Grüße,

Das GoodApps Team

30 de marzo de 2023

la aplicacion funciona de maravilla y sobre todo Excelente atención.
la recomiendo para aumentar sus ventas

EffiCraft
Colombia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

¡Gracias por su reseña! Nos complace saber que nuestra aplicación de Sales Countdown ha funcionado de maravilla para su tienda en línea y que ha recibido una excelente atención por parte de nuestro equipo.

Nos esforzamos por ofrecer una aplicación confiable y efectiva que ayude a nuestros usuarios a aumentar sus ventas y a mejorar la experiencia de compra de sus clientes.

Agradecemos su recomendación y nos complace saber que ha sido capaz de aprovechar al máximo nuestra aplicación. Si tiene algún otro comentario o sugerencia, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Estamos siempre dispuestos a ayudar.

Gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación.

Saludos cordiales,

El equipo de GoodApps

Fecha de modificación: 3 de mayo de 2023

Best countdown timer I've seen, not only does it have a lot of themes, but it also has an excellent service.

Splasher®
Portugal
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 5 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're happy with our countdown timer app and customer service. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help!

Best regards,

GoodApps Team.

18 de mayo de 2023

Really cool App, super-easy to set up, and very user-friendly! The bonus is that it's completely customizable with lots of options to choose from! If you're looking for a really cool Countdown Timer, this is the App!

I'm using multiple Apps from the GoodApps Team, and their customer service is fantastic, and respond very quickly! Definitely recommend this App and all others by the GoodApps Team! Keep up the great work!

Art Yourself
Sudáfrica
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 26 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app really cool and super-easy to set up. We're also glad that you appreciate the customization options available in our app.

Thank you for your kind words about our customer service. We strive to provide excellent support and respond quickly to our customers' needs.

We appreciate your recommendation not only for our Countdown Timer app but also for our other apps by the GoodApps team. Your support means a lot to us.

If you have any more feedback, questions, or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

16 de mayo de 2023

esperienza molto buona! app strutturata bene e molto intuitiva, assistenza veloce ed esaustiva! Ottimo!!

dr.puppie
Italia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 16 de mayo de 2023

Grazie per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che hai avuto un'esperienza molto buona con la nostra app. Siamo inoltre lieti che tu abbia apprezzato la nostra assistenza veloce ed esaustiva.

Se hai altre domande o hai bisogno di ulteriori assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Grazie per aver scelto la nostra app e per la tua eccellente recensione!

Cordiali saluti,
Il team di GoodApps.

27 de abril de 2023

I have just loaded the app and love it!!! I needed help getting it working correctly. Support solved my issues in minutes. I would highly recommend this app.
Jamie

Fancifashions
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 5 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your kind words about our app and support team! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the app and that our support team was able to assist you promptly. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team.

26 de abril de 2023

EXCELENTE ATENCION LOS RECOMIENDO, Y BUENA APLICACION , LA ESTOY USANDO SIN PROBLEMA ALGUNO. EL SOPORTE ES MUY ATENTO

iptvpremium
Perú
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 5 de mayo de 2023

¡Gracias por su comentario! Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo de soporte pudo brindarle una excelente atención y que está satisfecho con el uso de nuestra aplicación. No dude en contactarnos si necesita ayuda en el futuro. ¡Saludos cordiales desde el equipo de GoodApps!