Reseñas (170)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
26 de abril de 2023

EXCELENTE ATENCION LOS RECOMIENDO, Y BUENA APLICACION , LA ESTOY USANDO SIN PROBLEMA ALGUNO. EL SOPORTE ES MUY ATENTO

iptvpremium
Perú
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 5 de mayo de 2023

¡Gracias por su comentario! Nos alegra saber que nuestro equipo de soporte pudo brindarle una excelente atención y que está satisfecho con el uso de nuestra aplicación. No dude en contactarnos si necesita ayuda en el futuro. ¡Saludos cordiales desde el equipo de GoodApps!

25 de mayo de 2023

Good App Easy to use. They have nice templates and all function I needed. Also they have a great and fast answering support.

My Store
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 26 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our app easy to use and that it provided all the functions you needed. We're also delighted to know that you had a positive experience with our support team.

If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

23 de marzo de 2023

Era exacto lo que necesitaba para nuestra tienda! Super amigable e intuitiva de usar. Excelente atención al cliente!

Boost Mobile Puerto Rico
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

¡Gracias por dejar su comentario! Nos alegra mucho saber que nuestra aplicación de Sales Countdown fue exactamente lo que necesitaba para su tienda en línea.

Nos enorgullece ofrecer una aplicación amigable e intuitiva que permite a nuestros usuarios crear fácilmente varios temporizadores de cuenta regresiva para sus productos.

También agradecemos sus comentarios sobre nuestro equipo de atención al cliente. Nos esforzamos por ofrecer una excelente atención al cliente y estamos felices de saber que pudimos satisfacer sus necesidades.

Gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y si tiene alguna otra sugerencia o comentario, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. ¡Estamos aquí para ayudar!

Saludos cordiales,

El equipo de GoodApps.

21 de marzo de 2023

Great support team and lightning fast response.

The app itself works great and does most of the things I wanted.
The only thing I would like to be able to do is choose the position of the full page banner to be below the menu or above my sales section, and on the product page to be able to move the widget as well.

Perfumes Zag Zodiak
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our support team great and that our app works well for your needs.

We appreciate your feedback and understand your request for more customization options. Our team is always working to improve our application and add new features based on user feedback.
You can already do this in the theme settings: https://monosnap.com/file/hb3AjII9JnvyvEyWyAMlxkRYjx5NpR & https://monosnap.com/file/p5Nh7wbYPuLYmUnFavLGT0n2NIzE8W

Thank you for choosing our product. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

31 de mayo de 2023

Fast and efficient response, I needed information and an agent solved the problem in a few minutes. Thank you

Cargadorplus
España
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 21 de julio de 2023

You're welcome! We're delighted to hear that our customer service team provided a fast and efficient response to your inquiry.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that you have a positive experience with our service.

Thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your feedback!

Best regards,

GoodApps team

18 de mayo de 2023

Best app, you don't need another one after this ! They have best customer service, it is the best and it is beautiful !

FlippyPet
Serbia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 26 de mayo de 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has exceeded your expectations and that you consider it the best.

We're also glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation.

If you have any more feedback, questions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

5 de abril de 2023

One of the greatest app I have ever used. Just give it a try. Amazing customer support...............

Alistansia
Pakistán
24 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you found our Sales Countdown app to be one of the greatest apps you've ever used, and that you found our customer support to be amazing.

We strive to provide our users with a top-notch app and outstanding customer support. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with both.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help.

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team

8 de marzo de 2023

Had a minor issue with the timer, sent them a message and was fixed in minutes,
great help and support

CJD: A Different Breed
Reino Unido
22 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to quickly and efficiently resolve your issue with the timer. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, and we are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,
GoodApps Team

8 de mayo de 2023

Vitalli helped me out and solved all the issues i was experiencing, id give him 5/5 really good service

Genic Posture
Reino Unido
20 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 16 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Vitalli provided you with excellent service and was able to resolve all the issues you were experiencing. We greatly appreciate your rating of 5/5 for the service provided by Vitalli.

If you have any further questions or need any more assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate your positive review!

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

17 de marzo de 2023

Really simple to use, had some very minor problems with my own site that Andrian helped me with immediately after reaching out.. Incredible customer service and does exactly what I was hoping it would. 100% would recommend to anyone on the fence!

smilepleasedental
Portugal
11 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to hear that you find our application easy to use and that it met your expectations. We are also thrilled to hear that Andrian was able to help you promptly with your site issues. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we are glad to know that our team delivered.

Thank you for recommending our product to others who may be on the fence. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team