Reseñas (176)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de marzo de 2023

Had a minor issue with the timer, sent them a message and was fixed in minutes,
great help and support

CJD: A Different Breed
Reino Unido
22 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to quickly and efficiently resolve your issue with the timer. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, and we are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,
GoodApps Team

8 de mayo de 2023

Vitalli helped me out and solved all the issues i was experiencing, id give him 5/5 really good service

Genic Posture
Reino Unido
20 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 16 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Vitalli provided you with excellent service and was able to resolve all the issues you were experiencing. We greatly appreciate your rating of 5/5 for the service provided by Vitalli.

If you have any further questions or need any more assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate your positive review!

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

17 de marzo de 2023

Really simple to use, had some very minor problems with my own site that Andrian helped me with immediately after reaching out.. Incredible customer service and does exactly what I was hoping it would. 100% would recommend to anyone on the fence!

smilepleasedental
Portugal
11 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to hear that you find our application easy to use and that it met your expectations. We are also thrilled to hear that Andrian was able to help you promptly with your site issues. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we are glad to know that our team delivered.

Thank you for recommending our product to others who may be on the fence. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

24 de abril de 2023

Andrian is great, he can solve my problem fast.
you guys should try this app for free.
thanks for gtreat support

Dämmerlicht
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 5 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Andrian provided you with great support and was able to help you quickly. We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

Best regards,

GoodApps Team.

16 de marzo de 2023

Very professional and attentive customer support, can't wait to see the upcoming updates, it's an application that has great potential

POSTUPRO
Francia
9 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team and that you find our application to have great potential. Your feedback is very important to us and it encourages us to continue delivering the best possible experience to our users.

We, the GoodApps team, are constantly working on improving our application and adding new features to make it even better. We appreciate your interest and we look forward to sharing our upcoming updates with you.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to listen to your feedback and help in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

1 de junio de 2023

Very helpful assistance, I had an integration issue and it was solved swiftly, super simple and effective app!

GrillGo
Reino Unido
7 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 21 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're glad to hear that our assistance was helpful in resolving the integration issue you encountered.

We're also delighted that you find our app simple and effective.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure that you have a smooth experience using our app.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

4 de mayo de 2023

Customer service was the best and really it has useful and free stuff for your shopify store give it a chance

Clazzi
Turquía
5 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 5 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and found our app useful for your Shopify store. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team.

18 de marzo de 2023

This app is just fantastic! Exactly what I needed. It is really simple and easy to use. Definitely recommend!

playmakerstudio
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our application fantastic and that it met your needs. We take pride in creating a simple and easy-to-use product that delivers on its promises.

We appreciate your recommendation and we hope that others will find our application just as helpful as you have. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

30 de mayo de 2023

Customer service staff is very good,If there is any problem, we will help immediately highly recommended

PETYPE™台灣寵物保健食品
Taiwán
2 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 21 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service staff.

Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or encounter any issues in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team

Fecha de modificación: 28 de mayo de 2023

Esta genial y fácil de usar. Tuve algunas dudas y la atención del equipo es muy eficiente. ¡Me encanta! Además puedes configurar el timer en diferentes páginas dentro de mi sitio.

ellaz
México
Alrededor de 24 horas usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 21 de julio de 2023

¡Gracias por tus amables palabras! Nos alegra saber que te ha parecido genial y fácil de usar nuestra app.

Nos complace saber que nuestro equipo te brindó una atención eficiente y resolvió tus dudas.

Además, es estupendo que te encante la opción de configurar el timer en diferentes páginas dentro de tu sitio. Queremos proporcionarte la flexibilidad necesaria para que puedas personalizar la app según tus necesidades.

Si tienes alguna otra pregunta o necesitas asistencia adicional, no dudes en contactarnos.

¡Saludos cordiales!

El equipo de GoodApps