Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de abril de 2023

One of the greatest app I have ever used. Just give it a try. Amazing customer support...............

Alistansia
Pakistán
24 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you found our Sales Countdown app to be one of the greatest apps you've ever used, and that you found our customer support to be amazing.

We strive to provide our users with a top-notch app and outstanding customer support. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with both.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help.

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team

8 de marzo de 2023

Had a minor issue with the timer, sent them a message and was fixed in minutes,
great help and support

CJD: A Different Breed
Reino Unido
22 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled to hear that our support team was able to quickly and efficiently resolve your issue with the timer. We take pride in providing excellent customer service, and we are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

If you have any further concerns or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,
GoodApps Team

17 de marzo de 2023

Really simple to use, had some very minor problems with my own site that Andrian helped me with immediately after reaching out.. Incredible customer service and does exactly what I was hoping it would. 100% would recommend to anyone on the fence!

smilepleasedental
Portugal
11 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are delighted to hear that you find our application easy to use and that it met your expectations. We are also thrilled to hear that Andrian was able to help you promptly with your site issues. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we are glad to know that our team delivered.

Thank you for recommending our product to others who may be on the fence. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

16 de marzo de 2023

Very professional and attentive customer support, can't wait to see the upcoming updates, it's an application that has great potential

POSTUPRO
Francia
9 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team and that you find our application to have great potential. Your feedback is very important to us and it encourages us to continue delivering the best possible experience to our users.

We, the GoodApps team, are constantly working on improving our application and adding new features to make it even better. We appreciate your interest and we look forward to sharing our upcoming updates with you.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to listen to your feedback and help in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

18 de marzo de 2023

This app is just fantastic! Exactly what I needed. It is really simple and easy to use. Definitely recommend!

playmakerstudio
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our application fantastic and that it met your needs. We take pride in creating a simple and easy-to-use product that delivers on its promises.

We appreciate your recommendation and we hope that others will find our application just as helpful as you have. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

17 de julio de 2023

我在使用它们创建倒计时的时候,我发现它们无法使用,所以我立刻联系了它们的支持团第。它们的客户服务非常迅速,完美的解决了我的问题。谢谢!我一定会向所有未使用GA:销售倒计时条的人推荐, 绝对能够帮助到你们

BEAU TODAY
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 21 de julio de 2023

感谢您的反馈!很高兴听到您对我们的支持团队有这么好的评价。

很抱歉您在使用我们的应用创建倒计时时遇到问题,但我们很高兴能够及时帮助您解决。

非常感谢您愿意向其他人推荐我们的应用。我们希望能够继续为您和其他用户提供优质的服务和产品。

如果您有任何其他问题或需要进一步的帮助,请随时联系我们。再次感谢您的选择和反馈!

诚挚问候,

GoodApps团队

31 de marzo de 2023

Great app, super support. Would highly recommend it. I used it during my sale time to further amplify the sale message.

Mint & Oak
India
42 minutos usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our Sales Countdown app helpful during your sale period and that our support team was able to provide great assistance.

We designed our app to help businesses like yours to amplify their sale message and increase sales. We're happy to hear that you found it useful and that it met your expectations.

Thank you for recommending our app and for choosing us to help you with your business needs. If you have any other feedback or suggestions, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're always here to help!

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team

18 de abril de 2023

Amazing service! customized and easy. I liked it a lot
It was exactly what I needed. Highly recommended

Shammaim
Israel
39 minutos usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 18 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that our app was exactly what you needed and that you found it easy to use. Our goal is to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad to know that we were able to provide you with the customized support you needed. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. We're always here to help!

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team

27 de marzo de 2023

very good app easy to use happy with the experience . the chat support team helped me to resolve the issue quickly greatful

Tango Sports
Pakistán
39 minutos usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you had a good experience overall.

Our team is always available to assist and provide quick solutions to any issues that may arise. We are glad to hear that our chat support team was able to help you resolve your issue and that you are satisfied with the outcome.

Thank you for choosing our app and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

20 de abril de 2024

Hillary's Treasure Trove
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
3 meses usando la aplicación