Calificación general
5
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 98% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de abril de 2023

Andrian is great, he can solve my problem fast.
you guys should try this app for free.
thanks for gtreat support

Dämmerlicht
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 5 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Andrian provided you with great support and was able to help you quickly. We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

Best regards,

GoodApps Team.

16 de marzo de 2023

Very professional and attentive customer support, can't wait to see the upcoming updates, it's an application that has great potential

POSTUPRO
Francia
9 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer support team and that you find our application to have great potential. Your feedback is very important to us and it encourages us to continue delivering the best possible experience to our users.

We, the GoodApps team, are constantly working on improving our application and adding new features to make it even better. We appreciate your interest and we look forward to sharing our upcoming updates with you.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to listen to your feedback and help in any way we can.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

4 de mayo de 2023

Customer service was the best and really it has useful and free stuff for your shopify store give it a chance

Clazzi
Turquía
5 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 5 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and found our app useful for your Shopify store. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team.

18 de marzo de 2023

This app is just fantastic! Exactly what I needed. It is really simple and easy to use. Definitely recommend!

playmakerstudio
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are thrilled to hear that you find our application fantastic and that it met your needs. We take pride in creating a simple and easy-to-use product that delivers on its promises.

We appreciate your recommendation and we hope that others will find our application just as helpful as you have. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Thank you for choosing our product.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

17 de julio de 2023

我在使用它们创建倒计时的时候,我发现它们无法使用,所以我立刻联系了它们的支持团第。它们的客户服务非常迅速,完美的解决了我的问题。谢谢!我一定会向所有未使用GA:销售倒计时条的人推荐, 绝对能够帮助到你们

BEAU TODAY
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 21 de julio de 2023

感谢您的反馈!很高兴听到您对我们的支持团队有这么好的评价。

很抱歉您在使用我们的应用创建倒计时时遇到问题,但我们很高兴能够及时帮助您解决。

非常感谢您愿意向其他人推荐我们的应用。我们希望能够继续为您和其他用户提供优质的服务和产品。

如果您有任何其他问题或需要进一步的帮助,请随时联系我们。再次感谢您的选择和反馈!

诚挚问候,

GoodApps团队

31 de marzo de 2023

Great app, super support. Would highly recommend it. I used it during my sale time to further amplify the sale message.

Mint & Oak
India
42 minutos usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our Sales Countdown app helpful during your sale period and that our support team was able to provide great assistance.

We designed our app to help businesses like yours to amplify their sale message and increase sales. We're happy to hear that you found it useful and that it met your expectations.

Thank you for recommending our app and for choosing us to help you with your business needs. If you have any other feedback or suggestions, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're always here to help!

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team

18 de abril de 2023

Amazing service! customized and easy. I liked it a lot
It was exactly what I needed. Highly recommended

Shammaim
Israel
39 minutos usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 18 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear that our app was exactly what you needed and that you found it easy to use. Our goal is to provide the best possible service to our customers, and we're glad to know that we were able to provide you with the customized support you needed. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. We're always here to help!

Best regards,

The GoodApps Team

27 de marzo de 2023

very good app easy to use happy with the experience . the chat support team helped me to resolve the issue quickly greatful

Tango Sports
Pakistán
39 minutos usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 14 de abril de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you had a good experience overall.

Our team is always available to assist and provide quick solutions to any issues that may arise. We are glad to hear that our chat support team was able to help you resolve your issue and that you are satisfied with the outcome.

Thank you for choosing our app and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help.

Best regards,

GoodApps Team

17 de mayo de 2023

I wanted a countdown timer on every page of my store and this did it! I had some questions and they were fast and responsive.

The Stoogeum
Estados Unidos
18 minutos usando la aplicación
GoodApps respondió 26 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app helped you achieve your goal of having a countdown timer on every page of your store.

We're also delighted that our support team was fast and responsive in addressing your questions. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,

GoodApps team.

20 de abril de 2024

Hillary's Treasure Trove
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
3 meses usando la aplicación