Sales Countdown Timer Bar

Sales Countdown Timer Bar

by SpurIT

Timer widget alert | Online timer bar | Discount reminder

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 538 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 538 reviews

Viking Runes

sense of urgency is the best way to make em buy more and more. thanks SpurIT for such amazing timer app, I'll never change it to any other one

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Balder France

Pour l'instant je suis très satisfait de l'application. J'ai eu un problème mais le service client a été réactif pour le régler ! L'application est simple à manier et le résultat est conforme aux attentes 4,5/5 !

Developer reply

June 23, 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

thespiritofthecloud

This has definitely helped with sales being able to display it on the website. Sales Countdown Time Bar is awesome! It's super easy to set up, as well!

Developer reply

June 10, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy you're finding it easy to use, and are able to gain so much value from it. Feel free to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help you!

Amazing Way

Awesome for a drop shipping store and incredibly easy use. Seems to really catch the attention of my customers and convince more to buy.

Developer reply

June 10, 2019

Thank you for your review! Our team always glad to help you. If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us!

CSM24 Store

Good app to create a sense of urgency in sales. It looks good and has lots of display options, I definitely like it.

Developer reply

June 10, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you're satisfied with our app. Please let us know if you need any help :)

GlorySmile Tanden Bleken

I kept this application way too long, I hired a SEO expert, and he found out that the Bar causes our website to slow down a lot! We've contacted the support to do the gzip compression on their code, but they refused for no reason! Watch out guys this app will slow down your website, affecting your visibility on search engines, so totally not worth it !

Developer reply

June 10, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry that you've faced difficulties using our app, could you please answer to e-mail we sent to you, or contact us via live chat or contact@spur-i-t.com mailbox, so we could find a solution for this case.
Thank you in advance!

Coolandnew

The app seems to work fine and easy to use. There are various options to edit the colours, text and position of the timer. Customer support responded quickly to a request for further customisation to the actual timer. Thanks

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you was satisfied with quality of our service.
Could you please specify about the reason you've rated us with only 4 stars? We are glad to help you anytime!

Super Wig Collection

Je suis très contente du service client.
le support est très réactif. il sont disponibles pour résoudre tout type de problème.
Au niveau des avantages de cette application...il en a tellement.
Deja on peut customiser l’emplacement du timer dans n'importe quel endroit voulu. ce qui n'est pas le cas avec les autres applications.
on peut ajouter les timer sur toutes les pages produits et en créer autant qu'on veut. Et si jamais on rencontre des problèmes le support se charge de faire tout les paramètres à distance et de manière très s rapide. je vous le recommande.

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

Matte Black Online

Best countdown timer app I have found in terms of options for appearance. The customer support is available and very helpful.

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Thanks for your review! We're happy our support team could help you. Do let us know if you have any questions.

Rush Hour Rewards

Great App and customer support! The immediate response to my questions is VERY impressive. The also went above and beyond to make the app fit my needs! Thanks so much!!! Check it out at www.RushHourRewards.com

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you're satisfied with quality of our services. Please let us know if you need any help :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 53 54
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 53 54