Sales Countdown Timer Bar 2.0

Sales Countdown Timer Bar 2.0

by SpurIT

Countdown bar,Sale timer,Counter sales booster,Countdown clock

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 492 reviews

Craft Fair USA

Pretty Awesome! I am running an online Craft Fair (only open for shopping 4 days per month) and this timer was easy to edit and install. It was even free for me to put on my homepage!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Thank you! Feel free to contact us in case of any difficulties, we are always happy to help :)

YouFitn

This app is very useful and for one product Shopify stores just amazing as it has a free plan. Btw, the customer service is very very fast and helpful! Thank you!

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

We are just happy to know that you've found the app that useful! Hope you'll keep enjoying it! :)

Blockstore.cl

The app is really simple and good, also, the customer service is awesome, they always answer really fast and fix any issues we have.

Developer reply

July 1, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words :)

GoodsDoods

I really like the App. I recommend it for everyone who is really looking for sales. one of the best apps.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thanks so much! We highly appreciate your feedback :)

UrbanSportApurimac.pe

muy buena aplicacion, cumple con los requisitos descritos

very good application, meets the requirements described

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thank you :)

Anti-Massive

This plugin worth installing. The setup is easy and clean.
Works on product page and home page too.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you'll keep enjoying it for a long time :)

Stellar Systems

Cool app that you can use to add timers on product , home and other pages of your store! That's really useful plugin.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thanks :)
Your feedback is highly appreciated! :)

Piedra Negro

Timer is easy to setup.
One of the best timer apps here. Great support team and schedule feature of the app.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Thanks so much! We are always ready to assist so feel free to contact us anytime!

PURE

The app is doing what it has been created for. And it looks nice!
EXCELLENT AND FAST SUPPORT !
The app is doing what it has been created for. And it looks nice!
EXCELLENT AND FAST SUPPORT !

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thank you! We highly appreciate your feedback! :)

Adams's Car Parts

I'm so happy to find this app!!!
I cannot tell in words how much I love it, so simple and nice looking, definitely 5 stars! Super!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

Thank you for such kind words!