Urgency+ | All‑in‑one FOMO App , 663件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の80%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2020年8月7日

I used this app for one page because it said it was free. I used it once and then uninstalled because I didn't want to be charged monthly if I only needed it one time. THEY CHARGED ME 17.95 ANYWAYS!!! WHAT THE F***? It was nice to use, but this is false advertising if they say it's free because it's NOT!

Raven Born
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Amaiが返信しました 2020年8月12日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such situation. We have already requested a charge reversal from Shopify, no worries.
By the way, the reason of this charge is that you've enabled the app for 2 pages while it's free to use the app on one page only. We tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

2017年6月28日

I didn't bother trying this timer bar since it was deceptive. It's not "free" - there's a free trial, but not a version you can use for free.

Cali Fit Tees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
編集日:2019年11月27日

Will not remove from my store after I disabled the app and deleted it, so annoying, please can someone post on here with developer support line.

Then the developer called me and was very rude and tried to intimidate me to delete this review LOL

Shortys
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Amaiが返信しました 2019年11月27日

Hello Kenneth.
We removed the app's code from your theme, then we asked you to remove your review, as it confusing our customers, hope you understand our side. We don't intimidate our customers to remove reviews.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance, we're always glad to help

2021年1月8日

This is app is horrible. Complete fail. Not only is customization is very limited. The code itself makes changes to your original liquid code which then it takes forever for developer to fix it. Once they fix it you realize that there is another issue that is app have made.

WearMe Pro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Amaiが返信しました 2021年1月11日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such difficulties and inconvenience.
We would be glad to investigate your case and fix any issues with help of our devs if you decide to give us one more chance.
Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience :)

2021年8月25日

Downloaded the app with the intention of using the free plan. During set up I ensured to only select one page but still got billed for 2 pages. Developer copy pastes the same response to everyone who has this issue, and says you used 2 pages when you didn't. Don't download if you want to try the free plan, you will get charged.

Okanagan Tabletop Shop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Amaiが返信しました 2021年8月26日

Thanks for your feedback.
We've contacted you via email regarding this case.
Also, we have already provided you a charge reversal in order to avoid any accidental charges.

2023年2月2日

The countdown bar still shows on my site (desktop) even after deleting the app. WTF? Also, it slows the page speed.

Pindepo
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:1日
Amaiが返信しました 2023年2月7日

Thank you for your feedback. We had tried contacting you but we were unable to get a reply. Our app will not slow the store down as the codes are lightweight. If you had contact us we can help you run some tests to see which code in your store is responsible for the slowness. Thanks.

編集日:2021年11月11日

WATCH OUT!! I installed the free plan of this app and tested it for a couple of hours and then deleted it again. The next month I got charged their full $17.95 which is just ridiculous. Also I see their code is still on my website even though I have removed it. How does this work???? And I cannot remove the left behind code on my page...

hoodhunt
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約5時間
Amaiが返信しました 2021年11月11日

Thanks for your feedback. We have contacted you via email regarding this case, hopefully it will be resolved soon.

編集日:2020年8月1日

Do not install a terrible application, if you decide to remove it, then the site will still be, I try to remove it for half a day, the instructions given by them do not correspond to reality.

Ckey_iN
ロシア
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Amaiが返信しました 2020年8月5日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties. We've contacted you via email in order to help.

2020年11月18日

Don't download this app. Says it is free but once you use it it charges you 8.95$. I had the free plan and out of nowhere it charged 8.95$. Worst app ever!

SINNER ROCKS
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Amaiが返信しました 2020年11月18日

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. The thing is that the app's free plan allows to use it on one page only and as we see in our database, it was enabled on two pages. Anyway, no worries! We've already requested a charge reversal from Shopify. Also, we tried to contact you via email in order to discuss this situation but didn't receive any response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon! :)

編集日:2020年6月30日

Extremely dissatisfied. Never used app. Still got charged for it. Stanislav, do something about it.

soothingsmokewaterfall
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:41分
Amaiが返信しました 2020年6月11日

Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email in order to get this case resolved!