Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 maart 2017

I would recommend any App that puts the buying power in the hnads of the customer for a great product. SCTB does great on this. Ausome App.

Judae
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
18 juli 2020

Watch out with using a sales timer on more then one product! You will be charged! But apart from that great app, with really good customer service. I got my monthly subscribtion canceled, so all good.

safelocks
Nederland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Amai heeft geantwoord 20 juli 2020

Thanks for your feedback and sorry for such confusion. Please feel free to contact us anytime, we are always ready to help!

5 februari 2017

Easy to use app, easy to set up.

Kids Clothes Boutique
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
20 juni 2019

Pour l'instant je suis très satisfait de l'application. J'ai eu un problème mais le service client a été réactif pour le régler ! L'application est simple à manier et le résultat est conforme aux attentes 4,5/5 !

Balder France
Frankrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Amai heeft geantwoord 23 juni 2019

Thank you for your review! We're glad that our team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

17 februari 2017

i like the idea of this app for increasing the sense of urgency in visitors. im curious to see how this helps with conversions...

thanks;-)

Technotrap
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
1 november 2017

Great app, just missing a key common feature - being able to manually insert a code snippet to show the timer wherever you want, on the home page or collection page for example.

5 stars other than that. SpurIT makes a solid suite of apps so maybe they'll add this feature at some point.

Thanks for creating this!

Tree Tribe
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
18 januari 2017

Very easy to use. Check it out in some of our products in https://yels.com.mx

Fundas Ad Tech
Mexico
2 maanden gebruiken de app
31 december 2021

I like it a lot- easy to use and set up. However, I do wish their were more design templates! Will those be coming soon?

Pittie Clothing Co.
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
1 februari 2017

Used a few times and seems to work well.

Skirmishers Direct
Verenigd Koninkrijk
2 maanden gebruiken de app
16 februari 2017

Nice App, effective good looking

Forb
Italië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app