Amai Sales Countdown Timer Bar , 638 則評價
SUPREMAMENTE MALAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA LA DESINSTALE, Y AUN SIGUE APARECIENDO EN MI PAGINA, INCLUSO ME DESABILITABA MI URL SON UNOS ESTAFADORES, SIN DUDA LOS DENUNCIARE CON SHOPIFY
Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we had a link to this uninstallation guide at the Home page of the app:
We had tried to contact you several times however there were no reply. We had requested access to your store to have a look at your issue but were declined.
Do note our app follow the strict guidelines set by Shopify.
The countdown bar still shows on my site (desktop) even after deleting the app. WTF? Also, it slows the page speed.
Thank you for your feedback. We had tried contacting you but we were unable to get a reply. Our app will not slow the store down as the codes are lightweight. If you had contact us we can help you run some tests to see which code in your store is responsible for the slowness. Thanks.
Doesn't have a free tier, app doesn't work unless you pay for it completely. Customer service didn't know they offered 14 days trial. Had to send screenshot and allow user access to prove how their app worked. Useless
As mentioned clearly in our App page, we offer a free tier for ONE timer/announcement bar. The 14 days free trial is only applicable if you decided to UPGRADE to the paid plan which is MORE THAN one timer/announcement bar for your store. This had been mentioned in other 5-star reviews as well.
ALL features like the email embeds and all timer designs are unlocked for the free tier but we limit this to only to ONE timer/announcement bar.
I went from operating the free version to being charged monthly. I did not make any changes only have ONE store and ONE timer. The chat representative was not helpful whatsoever. I was told three times that I "must have upgraded by accident" and there was nothing they could do. REALLY? Wow - No, I have not changed anything and now will find a new app. Thanks!!
Thank you for your review. Here are the history of your charges. You installed the app on 26 November 2021 and was charged for the first time on 27 November 2021. As mentioned in our pricing page as well as the invoice, the free tier is for 1 page and new users. If you had activated the timer to more than 1 page (for example: multiple product pages), it will upgrade you to the paid plans.
it is looking fine but let's see if it is really offering 1 free page and also i recommend trying it is really easy to edit after using the app and just checking how the bar will show on the product page without using it for customers, it applied on me charges of 8.95$ , they are extremely FRAUDDDDDDDD
Thanks for your feedback, but we found it a bit confusing. We would be glad to help you and/or clarify things. You can contact us with an email message (email@example.com), we are always ready to assist.
Okay so the staff is very helpful but the this app is a half baked product. They have Couple of options : The fist one I used was a countdown timer on announcement bar . Which worked very well for 1 day and then it stopped working. Dev support said that it is happening because of X app I am using . If I need to use this app then I will have delete the other app. Second I user their timer widget on product which works fine. It has the option to select either product(s) or collection on which we want to display it. But, when you select a collection , you will need to select each product in the collection manually. And guess what ? there is no option to select all in go . In my collection I had 1900 items. So I gave up.
Thank you. Feedback like yours helps us to improve our apps and become even better! The feature you mentioned will be added ASAP.
WATCH OUT!! I installed the free plan of this app and tested it for a couple of hours and then deleted it again. The next month I got charged their full $17.95 which is just ridiculous. Also I see their code is still on my website even though I have removed it. How does this work???? And I cannot remove the left behind code on my page...
Thanks for your feedback. We have contacted you via email regarding this case, hopefully it will be resolved soon.
I choose the free plan and they charged me for the priority support plan $17.99!!! While I was not even using the app anymore!!!!! NOT RECOMMENDED
Sorry that you've faced such unpleasant situation and confusion. The thing is that the app's Free plan allows to enable the timer once and for one page only. As we see in our database, you've enabled two timers or maybe enabled one timer twice.
Anyway, no worries! We've requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges, it will be processed ASAP.
Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience :)
Downloaded the app with the intention of using the free plan. During set up I ensured to only select one page but still got billed for 2 pages. Developer copy pastes the same response to everyone who has this issue, and says you used 2 pages when you didn't. Don't download if you want to try the free plan, you will get charged.
Thanks for your feedback.
We've contacted you via email regarding this case.
Also, we have already provided you a charge reversal in order to avoid any accidental charges.
I install this app, but deleted it in a few hours, because I didn't like the look. I was only using the Free PLAN. This company charged me $8.95USD plus tax. It was only on one page. This is not honest company to work with. I emailed them about the charges and they didn't respond to my email. Shopify email them 3 or 4 times about the charge on my bill and they didn't respond either. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP ON YOUR STORE.
Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience and confusion. As we see in our database, you have enabled 2 timers in total, which was the reason of the charge. Anyway, no worries, we've requested a charge reversal from Shopify in order to avoid any accidental charges, it will be processed ASAP.
Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.