整體評分
4.6
各級評分數量
  • 80% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月22日

Support is very unhelpful

Anayah Jewellery
英國
編輯時間:2023年3月21日

SUPREMAMENTE MALAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA LA DESINSTALE, Y AUN SIGUE APARECIENDO EN MI PAGINA, INCLUSO ME DESABILITABA MI URL SON UNOS ESTAFADORES, SIN DUDA LOS DENUNCIARE CON SHOPIFY

Comprando.lat
哥倫比亞
使用應用程式 25分鐘
Amai 已回覆 2023年3月22日

Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we had a link to this uninstallation guide at the Home page of the app:

https://help.amai.com/en/articles/6080605-uninstalling-sales-countdown-timer

We had tried to contact you several times however there were no reply. We had requested access to your store to have a look at your issue but were declined.

Do note our app follow the strict guidelines set by Shopify.

2017年4月8日

Have not used it yet. Will be more then glad to give you a review at that time.
Still working with website.

Silver Star Fashion Jewelry
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
2017年12月26日

Crappy customer support.

When I reported a bug to support, they simply stated that they could reproduce it and offered no further attempt to assist me. Horrible!

Flow Kimonos
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2018年1月28日

Your review is too short. Enter a comment that is at least 30 characters

King Of The Jungle Clothing
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
2022年11月8日

I went from operating the free version to being charged monthly. I did not make any changes only have ONE store and ONE timer. The chat representative was not helpful whatsoever. I was told three times that I "must have upgraded by accident" and there was nothing they could do. REALLY? Wow - No, I have not changed anything and now will find a new app. Thanks!!

LULU × Studio K
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Amai 已回覆 2022年11月8日

Thank you for your review. Here are the history of your charges. You installed the app on 26 November 2021 and was charged for the first time on 27 November 2021. As mentioned in our pricing page as well as the invoice, the free tier is for 1 page and new users. If you had activated the timer to more than 1 page (for example: multiple product pages), it will upgrade you to the paid plans.

2021年8月6日

it doesnt display. it used to wotk but it does not nomore, no support. you guys are not taking care of this app

CoastBcn
西班牙
使用應用程式 8個月
Amai 已回覆 2021年8月9日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced difficulties. We've fixed the issue so now the app works properly :)
Also, we've contacted you regarding this case, please drop us a line at your convenience :)

2017年10月22日

Not FREE. 14 days trial at $8.95. CRAP APP.

Fancy Shop Net
加拿大
使用應用程式 8個月
2021年11月25日

Okay so the staff is very helpful but the this app is a half baked product. They have Couple of options : The fist one I used was a countdown timer on announcement bar . Which worked very well for 1 day and then it stopped working. Dev support said that it is happening because of X app I am using . If I need to use this app then I will have delete the other app. Second I user their timer widget on product which works fine. It has the option to select either product(s) or collection on which we want to display it. But, when you select a collection , you will need to select each product in the collection manually. And guess what ? there is no option to select all in go . In my collection I had 1900 items. So I gave up.

Dwell Stores
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 5個月
Amai 已回覆 2021年11月25日

Thank you. Feedback like yours helps us to improve our apps and become even better! The feature you mentioned will be added ASAP.

2017年1月30日

CRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAPCRAP

Gearfashion
挪威
使用應用程式 3個月