I hate to leave bad reviews, but you guys are using sketchy charging practices, and I feel I have a responsibility to warn others. Did you realize how many bad reviews you have because of your greediness? Do you think making $8 is worth the one-star reviews? This app has a lot of potentials, but it is a wasted opportunity. STAY AWAY from this app, especially if you are testing. Three stars because they do have some good optimizations and features. After uninstalling, It leaves code behind, and It takes time for the banners to disappear entirely from your store. Good thing I always test apps on a sandbox store first. Not recommended as of today.
Thank you for your feedback.
We are really sorry that you've faced such confusion and bad experience :(
As we mentioned in other replies to such kind of reviews, the app needs users to approve charges before installation and has a notification that additional fees may be applied. The thing is that the app is free to use on one page only and once it's used on more pages it automatically switches plan since charges are already approved.
Anyway, no worries, we've requested a charge reversal from Shopify for you. Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
App works well, however please note the free trial only covers one use of the timer. As soon as you make any modifications to that one timer (eg: change font, time period, etc...) you will be billed for the full package, as this counts as a second timer.
Thanks for your feedback, it's really appreciated. We will change the app's logic as soon as possible so that users could edit timers as many times as needed!
it's a bit confusing to use but it works ok. When setting it up it was confusing to figure out how to get it to count down to the exact date i needed it to.
Thanks for your feedback. We tried to contact you via email regarding your difficulties but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience :)
All in all a great app to show your customers ongoing sales you have. The setup is very simple and easy to use. Plus the support I had was fast and helpful for a tiny misunderstanding I had. Free plan is more than enough, make sure you read it through to know what you're getting.
Me he descargado la aplicacion y cuando la he eliminado me sigue saliendo el baner de descuento, me estoy desesperando porque ya tenia hecha la web...
Thanks for your feedback. We've contacted you via email in order to discuss the situation, hope we will find a solution!
i have not used it yet my rating may change
GOOD BUT NO FRENCH ITS TO BAD
Everything looks ok so far. If all goes well, I'll change my rating higher.
This apps works, but its need to stay on top and not as a pop-up
Its got a great look to it, but Im not crazy about the idea of having to pay for this app and the actual discount app you have to have in addition to this one for it to actually work and show a sale price.