Rezensionen (86)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. April 2024

amazing support team. i wasn't able to place it on my theme, but julia and her team made it work and the response time was fast

Muscle Blend
Indien
10 tage mit der App
1. März 2024

I have been using Sales CountUp for over a year now and I am very pleased with it! It's a great way to track how much my business has raised for charity.

ArtisticAnticsLLC
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
9. Juli 2024

Works great for us! We love it!

Maine Lobster Now
Vereinigte Staaten
4 tage mit der App
21. November 2023

Julia and her team were very helpful in setting this up for us! We needed it to track charity donations for a set weekend and Julia helped add the icon to our code and integrate it with our webpage perfectly. Would recommend this app!

Pineapple Island
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
30. Oktober 2023

Great app and great support team, very useful!

Test Christmas 2023
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. März 2020

The app works perfectly, it's very easy to use and the appearance of the counter can be customized. Support is also responsive if help is needed. Nice and friendly solution for adding a counter to a store. We recommend it.

Rohner Socks
Schweiz
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
8. Mai 2020

This app is perfect for what I am after - counting dollars donated to charity with every product sold. Their team have been so helpful too in helping me set it up! So glad I came across this app!

I Believe in Me AU
Australien
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. September 2022

Customers was quick to help and it is now functionning normally. thanks for the support. The app does it job

Perús
Frankreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
5. Juni 2020

We are using this app to show our impact numbers on our home page and our product pages. The widget works very smoothly and can be configured easily based on the custom requirements.

Really loved how quick their customer support has been in getting all our queries resolved and helping us setting up the widgets in such a short turnaround time.

Bare Necessities
Indien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
25. September 2020

Sales Countup works great. Excellent support coupled with an easy to use interface - can't ask for more.

Oak and Earth Creations
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App