Hulk Försäljningspop , 9 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 november 2023

Customer service was great

Sex On the Go
USA
14 minuter användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 4 december 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service! At HulkApps, we strive to provide the best service to our users, and your feedback makes us confident that we're on the right track. We greatly appreciate your 5-star review as it truly means a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

22 juni 2023

This app is easy to use, the customer service is quick to respond. The features of the free app are great.

Spectro-UV
USA
6 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 29 juni 2023

We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our app!

We strive to make our features user-friendly and accessible, so it is great to get feedback like this.

Our team puts a lot of energy into providing top-of-the-line customer service, so we are pleased that your experience has been positive. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that our app is helping you attract more customers and increase your sales!

1 september 2023

Works excellently, and if you ever need assistance, they'll politely assist you in finding solutions.

Creations Chapinas Glam
USA
2 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 4 december 2023

Thank you so much for the perfect star rating and for your kind words! We're thrilled to know that you find our app excellent and our customer service up to your satisfaction. Your experience is important to us and we're here to assist you whenever you need. Your feedback inspires us to work even harder to ensure our users have a wonderful experience. We truly appreciate you being part of the HulkApps family!

Kind regards,
HulkApps Team

29 maj 2023

I highly recommend the Hulkapps app as it is a fantastic tool for capturing your customers' attention and increasing upsell opportunities. Moreover, I have found the Hulkapps team to be incredibly helpful in promptly resolving any minor issues that arise. Overall, it's an excellent app that I can confidently endorse.

YousicPlay
USA
Ungefär 13 timmar användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 2 juni 2023

Thanks for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your kind words and taking the time to share your positive experience.

We strive to provide a fast, effective, and reliable service to all our customers, so it's great to hear that we've been successful in our efforts. Our team will be delighted to know their hard work has been acknowledged.

Thank you again for your support and for recommending us to others.

HulkApps Team

2 februari 2022

Great app. Excellent way to get your customers' attention and upsell. Also, Hulkapps has been helpful in resolving any small issues. Highly recommended.

Judaica Press
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 31 maj 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

21 november 2021

Loved how customizable this app was. It created the FOMO we wanted, we were able to keep the pop-up "on brand" by choosing specific colors and a shape that matched our aesthetic. We also loved how you could choose where on the screen it pops up so that it didn't interfere with our rewards pop-up and our pop-out cart. It's fantastic and their support team is invaluable! The HulkApps team is truly one of the best!

Mission Mountain Minky Shop
USA
8 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 31 maj 2022

Howdy,

It only makes sense to set up a great app on a great store so kudos to you too! In all seriousness, thank you for your kind words.

Thank you,

28 december 2022

i love it they have a great customer service and is super easy to use the more import is free is perfect for small business

Latina Cosmetics
USA
5 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 20 mars 2023

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you are enjoying our app and that you are happy with our customer service! We strive to make our app as user-friendly and affordable as possible for small businesses. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to providing you with more features in the future.

8 februari 2020

What a fab little app, don't miss out. download it today, it's customisable, colours, shapes and timings and is noticeable yet unobtrusive. Well done Hulk on yet another great addition to my store

Dragons Head Shop
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 11 februari 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that our apps have been good additions to your store. We love the simple, yet outstanding customization features and are glad you've been utilizing it. We appreciate the kind words about our products and support. :-)

Redigerat 15 februari 2023

Excelente servicio al cliente y excelente app. Estoy feliz con el servicio que proporcionan. Me gusta....

Black Pink México
Mexiko
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
HulkApps.com svarade 20 mars 2023

Thank you for the excellent review of our App. We are very happy that you are satisfied with the service we offer. We are constantly working to improve the user experience and we are happy to know that you are happy with the results. We appreciate your feedback and support!