Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de fevereiro de 2023

Its a good app, the support is very reliable and it fits my needs.
The app needs the product prize option, for example:

"Congratulations, you won [PRODUCT_NAME] for free at the check out"

IDA Beauty UK
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
16 de novembro de 2018

Very easy to use, no code required, it doesn't affect the loading time and is for free! Love it, I reached the support team to make a suggestion and they answer right away!. Highly recommended to boost your sales. 


Bonita Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
22 de março de 2018

so awesome app, simple but effective!

and so awesome support, reply within minute, we can't ask for more!!!

Via Seta
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
18 de abril de 2018

I've been looking for this feature and glad I found it! Not only is it free, but the setup and customization is super easy.

Topglamshop
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
31 de maio de 2019

Easy to install and use. When a specific styling needs come across, Revy team is incredibly helpful in troubleshooting and resolving the issue for us. Give it a shot!

ONE® Malaysia
Malásia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
16 de maio de 2018

just installed, but easy to use and works out the box.
would only suggest the means to change the currency symbols when specifying banners for different regions/price goals.

otherwise perfect!

Ravenous Souls
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
15 de março de 2019

I am pleased to use this app for couple of weeks now and mostly happy about the quick reactivity of the support (Marcelo) to address the issues. Above all this guy listened to my recommandations and made some upgrades to meet my requirements and that is the must from a developper. Congrats and keep the hard work. Thank you again Marcelo.

Oplayce.ci
Costa do Marfim
4 meses usando o app
21 de novembro de 2017

Well done app! Simple, but the idea behind is good and solves a real problem.

Revy Test
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
18 de abril de 2019

tried it out for a short while but found it stripped all customer notes and my date & time picker info off the customer orders.....
took a couple weeks for App developers & shopify support to realise it was this App that caused all the issues on my site.
load this App with caution

Mushroom Catering
Austrália
3 meses usando o app
Vivid Apps deixou uma resposta 15 de setembro de 2020

Hello! Took some time but we have fixed the issue, the app is not cutting any attributes(notes, date, etc) of the order anymore, it will pass the attributes for checkout as it should, sorry about this. I invite you to please try again the app, I will be happy to fix any issues you might find. Thanks for reporting the problem, we are always disposal to help and adjust whatever needs to make the app run as smoothly as possible. Have a great day and see you later!

28 de fevereiro de 2018

Extremely good app to boost conversion rates. I can't recommend Revy and this app enough! The physiological part of this app is brilliant and has made us a lot of money!

Heidays1
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app