Sales Motivator Bar by Revy

Sales Motivator Bar by Revy

by Revy Apps

Encourage customers to achieve goals for discounts!

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 21 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

CaesarXpresso

a simple counter for free shipping and it added about 15 digits to the amount required for free shipping .... $3.000099898989898 ??? that doesnt even make sense

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Hello, we apologize for the issue, we have fixed this issue a few minutes after you write this review. Sorry again for that and we hope you can test the app again. Have a nice day!

Amazing Oils

I messaged support about the use of premium features, they didn't respond. I sent an email to their support and used the in-app chat bubble twice without any response. I waited a week for a response before I decided to upgrade to premium for the features despite not hearing from them. Turns out that the premium features didn't even work. Still no response and now I have to go through Shopify to get a refund. Don't download this app.

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Hello, since you had this problem we had entirely changed how the "Free Gift" feature works. Was really bad before, I agree with you, but now it is solid and using a specific discount code to avoid tricky the system. I invite you to try the app again, with all the improvements I assure you is 200% better =D.